3.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (1747 entries)

en:  (Opens in new window)
zh: （在新窗口中打开）

en:  or <a href="%s">Cancel</a> and go back to the settings.
zh: 或者，<a href="%s">取消</a>并返回设置。

en: "Related Posts" shows additional relevant links from your site under your posts. If the feature is enabled, links appear underneath your Sharing Buttons and WordPress.com Likes (if you’ve turned these on).
zh: “相关文章”会在您的文章下显示来自您的站点的其他相关链接。如果启用了该功能，链接会显示在您的共享按钮和 WordPress.com 点赞（如果您已开启）下方。

[ctx: "Site Icon" is the feature name.]
en: WordPress now has Site Icon built in!
zh: WordPress 现已具有内置的站点图标！

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %s"
zh: %s 处于非活动状态。您可以使用“wp jetpack module activate %s”将其激活

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
zh: 借助“wp jetpack status full”查看完整状态

en: # of Tweets Shown:
zh: 已显示 # 篇推文：

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh[0]: %1$d 个食物菜单项

en: %1$s %2$s Views
zh: %1$s %2$s 查看

en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh: %1$s - %2$s

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
zh: %1$s (%2$s) 认为您可能对以下文章感兴趣：

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh: 是的。%1$s 以添加一个新的文本框、文本域、单选、复选框或下拉字段。

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh: 是的，您可以随时通过点击管理员菜单中的“%1$s” 链接阅读您的反馈。

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh: %1$s 边栏

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh[0]: 如果您的站点不可公开访问，可以考虑<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

[ctx: %1$s = form field label, %2$s = form field value]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh: %1$s:%2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s @ %2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s 上的评论

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: <strong>%l Deactivated!</strong> You can activate it again at any time using the activate link next to each module. | <strong>%l Deactivated!</strong> You can activate them again at any time using the activate links next to each module.
zh[0]: <strong>%l 已取消激活！</strong>您可以随时使用每个模块旁的激活链接再次激活它。

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh: 取消激活 %l

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh[0]: 与您站点的 RSS 源类似，%l 允许第三方访问您的文章和其他内容。

en: %s (Required)
zh: %s（必填）

en: %s Error
zh: %s 错误

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: %s could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
zh: %s 无法被激活，因为它触发了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>。可能与您安装的另外一个插件存在冲突？

en: %s could not be disconnected.  Are you sure they're connected currently?
zh: %s 无法断开连接。确定当前已连接？

en: %s has already been whitelisted
zh: %s 已加入白名单

en: %s has been activated.
zh: %s 已被激活

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh: %s 已经被关闭

en: %s has been successfully disconnected.
zh: %s 成功断开连接。

en: %s has been whitelisted.
zh: %s 已加入白名单。

en: %s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations, formulas, etc.
zh: %s 是用于撰写复杂数学公式、方程式等的强大标记语言。

[ctx: %s is a username]
en: You have successfully set %s as Jetpack’s primary user.
zh: 您已成功将 %s 设为 Jetpack 的主要用户。

[ctx: %s is a website]
en: Please visit %s to configure your VaultPress subscription.
zh: 请访问 %s 配置您的 VaultPress 订阅。

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh: %s 命令无效

en: %s is not a valid module.
zh: %s 模块无效

en: %s is required
zh: 需要 %s

en: %s option reset
zh: %s 选项已重置

en: %s px
zh: %s 像素

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh: %s需要一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
zh: %s想访问您站点的数据。登录以对该访问授权。

en: %s was not activated.
zh: %s 没有被激活

en: %s was not deactivated.
zh: %s 未停用。

en: %s: %s
zh: %s:%s

en: %sConnect more admins%s
zh: %s连接更多管理员%s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: ← 早期评论

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 选择 &mdash;

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
zh: 以上为您可以使用的选项。您可以“获取”、“删除”和“更新”它们。

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the whitelist.
zh: 您也可以“列出”或“清除”白名单。

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
zh: 输入“wp jetpack options”，查看详情。

en: (Shows %s posts on each load)
zh: （每次加载显示 %s 篇文章）

en: (no title)
zh: （无标题）

en: (primary)
zh: （主要）

en: (required)
zh: （必填）

[ctx: 1: Twitter; 2: Facebook]
en: - Follow us on %1$s or %2$s
zh: - 在 %1$s 或 %2$s 上关注我们

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: 404 error page
zh: 404错误页面

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a>
zh: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即激活</a>

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a> or <a href="%s" >return to previous page</a>.
zh: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即激活</a>或<a href="%s" >返回到上一页</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">View our support page</a>, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">check the forums for answers</a>, or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">contact us directly</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">查看我们的支持页面</a>，<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">查看答案论坛</a>，或<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">直接与我们联系</a>

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to refresh this list.
zh: <a href="%s">点击此处</a>刷新此列表。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more</a> about these options.
zh: <a href="%s">了解</a>有关这些选项的更多信息。

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh: <b>%</b> 个回复

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh: <b>1</b> 个回复

en: <p><a href="%1$s" title="Opt in to WordPress.com Site Management" >Activate Site Management</a> to manage multiple sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">Activate Now</a>
zh: <p><a href="%1$s" title="参与 WordPress.com 站点管理" >激活站点管理</a>，从而通过 wordpress.com/sites 中的集中控制面板管理多个站点。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">更多信息</a>。</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">立即激活</a>

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
zh: <span class="entry-gallery">« <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">返回至图片库</a></span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
zh: <span class="meta-nav">«</span> 较旧

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
zh: <span>%d</span> 博主赞过：

en: <strong>%s Activated!</strong> You can change the setting of it here.
zh: <strong>%s 已激活！</strong>您可以在此处更改其设置。

en: <strong>%s Activated!</strong> You can deactivate at any time by clicking the Deactivate link next to each module.
zh: <strong>%s 已激活！</strong>您可以随时通过点击每个模块旁的“停用”链接来停用该模块。

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 不是获得允许可以嵌入的站点。

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
zh: <strong>Jetpack 已激活！</strong>您网络上的每个站点都必须由该站点上的管理员逐一进行连接。

en: <strong>Module settings were saved.</strong>
zh: <strong>模块设置已保存。</strong>

en: <strong>The Display WordPress Posts Widget</strong> lets you display up to ten recent posts from another WordPress.com blog, or a self-hosted WordPress site with Jetpack enabled.
zh: <strong>“显示 WordPress 文章”小组件</strong>能让您显示来自其他 WordPress.com 博客或已启用 Jetpack 的自托管 WordPress 站点的多达十篇新文章。

en: <strong>The Facebook Like Box Widget</strong> shows your Facebook Like Box within a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>“Facebook 粉丝框”小组件</strong>可在您的主题上的边栏内显示您的“Facebook 粉丝框”。

en: <strong>The Gallery Widget</strong> provides you with a simple way to display a photo gallery or slideshow in your blog’s sidebar. Requires the Tiled Gallery module.
zh: <strong>“图片库”小组件</strong>可为您提供一种在您的博客边栏中显示相册或幻灯片的简单方式。需要平铺图片库模块。

en: <strong>The Gravatar Widget</strong> allows you to pull in your Gravatar image along with some of your Gravatar profile data.
zh: <strong>“Gravatar”小组件</strong>允许您将您的头像图片与一些头像个人资料数据一起导入。

en: <strong>The Image Widget</strong> lets you easily add images to a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>“图片”小组件</strong>能让您轻松地向主题中的小组件区域添加图片。

en: <strong>The Social Media Icons Widget</strong> lets you add icons for the most popular social networks to your sidebar or other widget area.
zh: <strong>“社交媒体图标”小组件</strong>可让您将最受欢迎的社交网络图标添加至边栏或其他小组件区域。

en: <strong>The Twitter Widget</strong> shows your latest tweets within a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>“Twitter”小组件</strong>可在您主题的边栏内显示最新推文。

en: <strong>The Upcoming Events Widget</strong> allows you to use an iCalendar link to display a list of events on your site.
zh: <strong>“最新活动”小组件</strong>允许您使用 iCalendar 链接显示您站点上的活动列表。

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong>  This is used to combat spam when the Protect API is unavailable.  Please use your browser's back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh: <strong>您给出的数学问题答案有误。</strong>该方法可在 Protect API 不可用时抵御垃圾邮件。请使用浏览器的“返回”按钮返回到登录表格，并按下“刷新”按钮生成新的数学问题，重新尝试登录。

en: <strong>You have unlinked your account (%s) from WordPress.com.</strong>
zh: <strong>您已取消从 WordPress.com 链接您的帐户 (%s)。</strong>

en: <strong>You&#8217;re fueled up and ready to go, Jetpack is now active.</strong>
zh: <strong>Jetpack 现已激活，您准备充分，随时可以开始。</strong>

en: <strong>You&#8217;re fueled up and ready to go.</strong>
zh: <strong>您已蓄势待发。</strong>

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong>  Something went wrong that&#8217;s never supposed to happen.  Guess you&#8217;re just lucky: %s
zh: <strong>您的 Jetpack 有故障。</strong>一些绝不会出现故障的部分出现故障了。猜想您只是十分幸运：%s

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong> Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
zh: <strong>您的 Jetpack 有故障。</strong>将此站点与 WordPress.com 管理是不可能的。这一般表示您的站点不可公开访问（本地主机）。

en: <strong>Your Jetpack is already connected.</strong>
zh: <strong>您的 Jetpack 已连接。</strong>

en: A contact form is a great way to offer your readers the ability to get in touch, without giving out your personal email address.
zh: 联系表单是一种让您的读者能够进行联系的出色方式，您无需公开自己的个人电子邮件地址。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh: 能鼓励您的读者发表评论的几个抢眼词语

en: A known issue.
zh: 已知问题。

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
zh: 您的 XMLRPC 文件出现问题。

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
zh: 显示社交媒体图标的简单小组件。

en: A simpler UI for creating and editing menus.
zh: 创建和编辑菜单的用户界面更简单。

en: A theme conflict.
zh: 主题冲突

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
zh: 操作已取消。有问题吗？

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Activate Akismet
zh: 激活Akismet

en: Activate Photon
zh: 激活 Photon

en: Activate Protect
zh: 启用 Protect

en: Activate Site Management and JSON API
zh: 激活站点管理和 JSON API

en: Activate features
zh: 激活功能

en: Activate free WordPress.com features
zh: 激活免费 WordPress.com 功能

en: Activate now
zh: 立即激活

en: Activated
zh: 已激活

en: Active
zh: 已激活

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Contact Form
zh: 添加联系表单

en: Add Many Items
zh: 添加许多项目

en: Add Menu Item
zh: 添加菜单项

en: Add New
zh: 添加新用户

en: Add New Comic
zh: 添加新的漫画

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh: 添加新菜单项标签

en: Add New Menu Section
zh: 添加新菜单分区

en: Add New Project
zh: 添加新项目

en: Add New Project Tag
zh: 添加新的项目标签

en: Add New Project Type
zh: 添加新项目类型

en: Add New Testimonial
zh: 添加新的褒奖

en: Add One Item
zh: 添加一个项

en: Add Site Icon
zh: 添加站点图标

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh: 添加这些新的菜单项

en: Add a Site Icon
zh: 添加站点图标

en: Add a new field
zh: 添加一个新字段

en: Add a new post or page to any of your sites from a single interface.
zh: 通过一个界面向您的任意网站添加新文章或网页。

en: Add a new service
zh: 添加一个新的服务

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh: 添加一个电子邮件注册表单，以让他人订阅您的博客。

en: Add another option
zh: 添加另一个选项

en: Add logo
zh: 添加徽标

en: Add or remove Labels
zh: 添加或移除标签

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 添加或删除标签

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh: 向您的博客添加共享按钮，并允许您的访客与其朋友共享这些文章。

en: Add this form to my post
zh: 添加此表单至我的文章

en: Add to section:
zh: 添加至分区：

en: Add-on
zh: 加载项

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh: 加载 CSS<b>（推荐）</b>

en: Additional data:
zh: 其他数据：

en: Additionally you can define your own custom services.
zh: 此外，您可以定义自己的自定义服务。

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh: 使用巧妙的问候文本和配色方案调整您的评论表单。

en: Admin bar
zh: 管理员栏

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh: 高级。如果选中此选项，您必须将这些文件手动添加到您的主题中，才能使共享链接发挥作用。

en: After the Deadline provides a number of <a href="%s">customization options</a>, which you can edit in your profile.
zh: After the Deadline 提供了很多<a href="%s">自定义选项</a>，您可以在自己的个人资料中编辑它们。

en: Akismet can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
zh: Akismet 可以帮助您的博客免受垃圾信息的干扰！

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Comics
zh: 所有漫画

en: All Done
zh: 全部完成

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh: 所有菜单项标签

en: All Menu Sections
zh: 所有菜单分区

en: All Project Tags
zh: 所有项目标签

en: All Project Types
zh: 所有项目类型

en: All Projects
zh: 所有项目

en: All Testimonials
zh: 所有褒奖

en: All author pages
zh: 所有作者页面

en: All category pages
zh: 所有分类页面

en: All date archives
zh: 所有日期的档案

en: All modules activated!
zh: 所有模块均已激活！

en: All modules deactivated!
zh: 所有模块均已停用！

en: All posts
zh: 所有主题

en: All tag pages
zh: 所有标签页面

en: All taxonomy pages
zh: 所有分类页面

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>
zh: 允许各个站点管理员管理其自身与 <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a> 的连接（连接和断开连接）

en: Allow users to access and edit my videos
zh: 允许用户访问和编辑我的视频

en: Allow users to access my videos
zh: 允许用户访问我的视频

en: Allow users to access, edit, and delete my videos
zh: 允许用户访问、编辑和删除我的视频

en: Allow users to upload videos
zh: 允许用户上传视频

en: Alphabetical
zh: 按字母顺序

en: Alternate text:
zh: 替代文本：

en: An %s Airline
zh: 一条 %s 线路

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Airline
zh: 一条 <span>Automattic</span> 线路

en: An API key is needed for Protect.
zh: 使用 Protect 需要提供 API 密钥。

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
zh: 必须使用有效的访问令牌来检索文章数。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh: 此博客的管理员必须建立该 Jetpack 连接。

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh: 新建您的共享服务时发生错误，请检查您提供的详细信息是否有效。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 出现了错误。请稍后重试。

en: An incompatible plugin.
zh: 一个不兼容的插件。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh: 提出了一个无效请求。这通常意味着从您的服务器发送至 Jetpack 服务器的请求被截取或毁坏了。重试后看看这次是否能正常运作。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 发生未知错误。请稍后重试。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh: 安装过程中出现未知错误

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
zh: 参与一份简短的问卷调查，让我们了解我们当前的表现并提出一些未来的行动建议。

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh: 抱歉，未找到与所请求的存档有关的结果。也许搜索可以帮助您找到相关文章。

en: Archive page
zh: 存档页面

en: Are <strong> %2$s </strong> and <strong> %1$s </strong> two completely separate websites? If so we should create a new connection, which will reset your followers and linked services. <a href="%3$s"><em>What does this mean?</em></a>
zh: <strong> %2$s </strong>和<strong> %1$s </strong>是两个完全不同的网站吗？如果两者完全不同，则我们可以创建新连接，并且这会重置您的关注者人数和关联的服务。<a href="%3$s"><em>这是什么意思？</em></a>

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh: 确定要在不保存的情况下退出表单编辑器？您所做出的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to stop Publicizing posts to this connection?
zh: 确定要停止宣传针对此连接的文章？

en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection.  Type "yes" to continue.
zh: 确定吗？修改此选项可能会导致 Jetpack 连接断开。输入“yes”以继续。

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
zh: 确定吗？此操作无法撤消。输入“yes”以继续：

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: As a mobile icon
zh: 作为移动图标

[ctx: As in Premium. Premium module description]
en: Paid
zh: 已付

en: As your favicon
zh: 作为您的收藏图标

en: At this time, your theme, %s, doesn't support Infinite Scroll. Unlike other Jetpack modules, Infinite Scroll needs information from your theme to function properly.
zh: 目前，您的主题“%s”不支持“无限滚动”。与其他 Jetpack 模块不同，“无限滚动”需要来自您主题的信息才能正常运行。

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件页面

en: Automatic Updates
zh: 自动更新

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh: 自动校对内容的时间：

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
zh: 在遇到意外错误时自动保存

en: Available Modules:
zh: 可用模块：

en: Available Services
zh: 可用的服务

en: Available shortcodes are: %l.
zh: 可用短码：%l。

en: Back to General Settings
zh: 返回常规设置

en: Back to Top &uarr;
zh: 返回顶部 ↑

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
zh: 确保在屏幕底部点击“更新个人资料”以保存您的更改。

en: Before you completely disconnect Jetpack is there anything we can do to help?
zh: 在您完全断开 Jetpack 之前，我们可以为您提供哪些帮助？

en: Before you hit Publish, please refresh the following connection(s) to make sure we can Publicize your post:
zh: 在点击“发布”前，请刷新以下连接以确保我们可以“宣传”您的文章：

en: Bias Language
zh: 歧视性语言

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blog Archives
zh: 网志存档

en: Blog Subscriptions
zh: 博客订阅

en: Blog URL:
zh: 博客 URL：

en: Blog follow email text
zh: 博客关注电子邮件文本

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Border Color (hex):
zh: 边框颜色（十六进制）：

en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
zh: 将 WordPress.com 云的强大功能引入您的自托管 WordPress。Jetpack 使您能够将自己的博客与一个 WordPress.com 帐户连接，以使用一般只有 WordPress.com 用户才可使用的强大功能。

en: Browse Your VideoPress Library
zh: 浏览您的 VideoPress 库

en: Browser Chrome
zh: 浏览器 Chrome

en: Bulk site management from one dashboard.
zh: 在一个控制面板上集中管理站点。

en: Button style
zh: 按钮风格

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh: 通过添加一个联系表单，您的读者将能够向您提交反馈。对所有反馈自动进行垃圾邮件扫描，合法的反馈将会通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: By checking the box above, each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll will be recorded as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh: 通过选中以上框，通过无限滚动加载的每组新文章都将在 Google Analytics（分析）中记录为页面浏览。

en: CSS Revisions
zh: CSS 修订版

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh: CSS样式表编辑器

en: Camera
zh: 照相机

en: Can I add more fields?
zh: 我能添加更多字段吗？

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
zh: 我能向多个人发送通知吗？

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh: 我能在 WordPress 内查看我的反馈吗？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回复

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh: 由于标题已发送，因此，无法处理 Cookie 重定向。

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh: 无法在非多站点上使用全局标记

en: Caption:
zh: 说明:

en: Carousel
zh: 轮播

en: Category
zh: 个分类

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Centralized Posting
zh: 集中发布

en: Change logo
zh: 更改徽标

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh: 更改您的访客是否可以订阅您的文章和/或评论。

en: Chart stats by
zh: 按以下分类的图表统计信息

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 您的攻击行为已被记录。

en: Check for Spam
zh: 检查垃圾邮件

en: Check out other recommended features below, or go to the <a href="%s">settings</a> page to customize your Jetpack experience.
zh: 查看下面的其他推荐功能，或访问<a href="%s">设置</a>页面，自定义您的 Jetpack 体验。

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

[ctx: Checkbox on Widget Visibility if choosen page has children.]
en: Include children
zh: 包括儿童

en: Choose Images
zh: 选择图片

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh: 从最常使用的标签中选择

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 从热门标签中选择

en: Choose logo
zh: 选择徽标

en: Circles
zh: 环绕

en: Cleared all whitelisted IPs
zh: 已清除所有加入白名单的 IP

en: Clich&eacute;s
zh: 陈词滥调

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Click to Press This!
zh: 点击以按下此键！

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
zh: 点击以自动播放演示文稿！

en: Click to email this to a friend
zh: 点击以将此文章通过电子邮件发送给一个朋友

en: Click to print
zh: 点击以打印

en: Click to share on %s
zh: 单击在 %s 上共享

en: Click to share on Google+
zh: 点击以在 Google+ 上共享

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh: 点击以在 LinkedIn 上共享

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh: 点击分享至Pinterest

en: Click to share on Pocket
zh: 点击以在 Pocket 上共享

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh: 点击以在 Reddit 上共享

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh: 点击以在 Tumblr 上共享

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh: 点击以在 Twitter 上共享

en: Click to view slideshow.
zh: 点击观看幻灯片

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close modal window
zh: 关闭模式窗口

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Comic
zh: 漫画

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫画草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh: 漫画已发布。<a href="%s">查看漫画</a>

en: Comic restored to revision from %s
zh: 漫画已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Comic saved.
zh: 漫画已保存。

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫画计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫画已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic updated.
zh: 漫画已更新。

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh: 漫画已更新。<a href="%s">查看漫画</a>

en: Comics
zh: 漫画

en: Comment
zh: 条评论

en: Comment Likes are
zh: 评论点赞

en: Comment cache problem?
zh: 出现评论缓存问题？

en: Comment follow email text
zh: 评论关注电子邮件文本

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Commenting as %s
zh: 作为 %s 发表评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments Screenshot
zh: 评论快照

en: Comments enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site.
zh: 通过评论功能，您的访客能够使用其 WordPress.com、Twitter 或 Facebook 帐户在您的站点上添加评论。

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh: 有关此文章的评论已关闭。

en: Complex Phrases
zh: 复杂的词组

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure %s
zh: 配置 %s

en: Confirm Disconnect
zh: 确认断开连接

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect Jetpack
zh: 连接 Jetpack

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh: 连接并在 %s 上共享您的文章

en: Connect now to enable features like Stats, Likes, and Social Sharing.
zh: 现在连接以启用“统计信息”、“点赞”和“社交共享”等功能。

en: Connect to
zh: 连接至

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh: 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connect your account
zh: 连接您的帐户

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh: 将您的博客连接至热门社交网站，并自动与您的朋友共享新文章。

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connected WordPress.com Blog
zh: 与WordPress.com博客连接

en: Connected as:
zh: 连接为：

en: Connecting Jetpack will show you <strong>stats</strong> about your traffic, <strong>protect</strong> you from brute force attacks, <strong>speed up</strong> your images and photos, and enable other <strong>traffic and security</strong> features.
zh: 连接 Jetpack 后，Jetpack 会向您显示流量<strong>统计信息</strong>、<strong>保护</strong>您免遭暴力破解密码攻击、<strong>加快</strong>图像和照片处理速度，并提供更多<strong>流量和安全</strong>功能。

en: Connecting with Single Sign On enables you to log in via your WordPress.com account.
zh: 使用单点登录建立连接后，您就可以通过 WordPress.com 帐户登录。

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系表单

en: Contact Form URL:
zh: 联系方式网址：

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系信息

en: Contact the Jetpack Happiness Squad.
zh: 联系 Jetpack 快乐分队。

en: Continue &rarr;
zh: 继续 →

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Control which pages your widgets appear on with Widget Visibility.
zh: 使用“小组件可见性”控制您的小组件在哪些页面上显示。

en: Convert to Comic
zh: 转换为漫画

en: Convert to Post
zh: 转换为文章

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
zh: 无法获取 VideoPress 上传令牌。请稍后重试。

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh: 计算已登录的注册用户的页面浏览量。

en: Create Share Button
zh: 创建“共享”按钮

en: Create a new menu for your site, or edit existing menus from <a href="%s">wordpress.com/menus</a>.
zh: 为您的站点创建新菜单，或在 <a href="%s">wordpress.com/menus</a> 上编辑现有菜单。

en: Create additional admins to change primary user.
zh: 创建其他管理员，更改主要用户。

en: Create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos without having to use an external graphic editor.
zh: 无需使用外部图片编辑器，即可为您的照片创建杂志样式的优雅拼接布局。

en: Crop Image
zh: 裁剪图像

en: Currently Reading
zh: 正在阅读

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh: 自定义CSS显示

en: Custom Content Type
zh: 自定义内容类型

en: Custom Email Address
zh: 修改Email地址

en: Custom Message:
zh: 自定义消息：

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Customer Name
zh: 客户名称

en: Customer Testimonials
zh: 客户褒奖

en: Customize
zh: 定制

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh: 自定义褒奖存档

en: DOWN
zh: 向下

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 每天的档案：%s

en: Daily archives
zh: 每天的档案

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 禁用

en: Deactivate Jetpack
zh: 停用 Jetpack

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Debug Info
zh: Debug 信息

en: Debug Jetpack for more information.
zh: 调试 Jetpack，获取更多信息。

en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh: 新字段

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh: 第一个选项

en: Default quality
zh: 默认品质

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久删除该条目

en: Deleted option: %s
zh: 已删除的选项：%s

en: Deliver super-fast images to your visitors that are automatically optimized for any device.
zh: 以闪电般的速度向访问者提供图像，而且图像还能自动针对一切设备进行优化。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Developers can use WordPress.com's <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/oauth2/'>OAuth2</a> authentication system and <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/api/'>WordPress.com REST API</a> to manage and access your site's content.
zh: 开发商可以使用 WordPress.com 的 <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/oauth2/'>OAuth2</a> 身份验证系统和 <a href='http://developer.wordpress.com/docs/api/'>WordPress.com REST API</a> 来管理和访问您站点的内容。

en: Diacritical Marks
zh: 变音符

en: Difficulty
zh: 难度

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh: 关闭CSS和JS

en: Disable Post By Email
zh: 关闭邮件发布

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: Disconnect Jetpack
zh: 断开 Jetpack 连接

en: Disconnect site from WordPress.com
zh: 断开站点与 WordPress.com 的连接

en: Disconnecting Jetpack
zh: 断开 Jetpack

en: Dismiss this notice and deactivate Jetpack.
zh: 解除此通知并停用 Jetpack。

en: Dismiss this notice for now.
zh: 暂时解除该通知。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 解除此通知。

en: Display Header Text
zh: 显示顶部文字

en: Display WordPress Posts
zh: 显示 WordPress 文章

en: Display a Facebook Like Box to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh: 显示 Facebook 粉丝框，将访客连接至您的 Facebook 页面

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh: 显示您的个人全球统一标识的缩小版

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh: 显示照片库或幻灯片

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
zh: 用酷炫马赛克显示您图库中的所有图片。

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh: 在您的边栏中显示一张图片

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
zh: 显示一个官方的“Twitter 嵌入时间线”小组件。

en: Display as:
zh: 显示为：

en: Display featured images
zh: 显示精选图片

en: Display higher quality video by default.
zh: 默认显示更优质的视频。

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh: 在全尺寸轮播幻灯片中显示图片。

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to embed or download this video
zh: 显示共享菜单并允许查看者嵌入或下载此视频

en: Display tag content in all listings.
zh: 在所有列表中显示标签内容。

en: Display upcoming events from an iCalendar feed.
zh: 从某个 iCalendar 源显示活动预告。

en: Display your books from Goodreads
zh: 用于展示 Goodreads 中的图书

en: Display your location, hours, and contact information.
zh: 显示您的位置、时间和联系信息。

en: Displayed below your posts will be how many people have liked your posts and the Gravatars of those who have liked them.
zh: 您的文章下方将显示为您的文章点赞的人数以及他们的 Gravatar。

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
zh: 显示来自另外一个 WordPress.com 或启用了 Jetpack 的博客的近期文章列表。

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh: 我需要填写吗？

en: Do not allow other users to access my VideoPress library
zh: 不允许其他用户访问我的 VideoPress 库

en: Do you still have the %s plugin installed?
zh: 您仍然安装了 %s 插件吗？

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它是 WordPress.com 的子域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是空白域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是被禁止的阵列。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它使用了无效的顶级域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as its IP `%2$s` is either invalid, or in a reserved or private range.
zh: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它的 IP“%2$s”无效，或者处于保留或私有范围内。

en: Don&#8217;t cross the streams!  You need to stay logged in to your WordPress blog while you authorize Jetpack.
zh: 不要逆流而上！您必须在为 Jetpack 授权时登录到您的 WordPress 博客。

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
zh: 不要发送给订阅者

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
zh: 不要在文章上显示“转载博文”按钮

en: Double Negatives
zh: 双重否定

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download: <a href="%s">%s</a><br />
zh: 下载：<a href="%s">%s</a><br />

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh: 将可用服务拖放到此处。

en: Drag and drop sharing services into the enabled section to have them show up on your site, and drag them into the hidden section to have them hidden behind a button.
zh: 将共享服务拖入已启用的分区，以使其显示在您的站点上，并将其拖入隐藏的分区中，以隐藏在按钮之后。

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh: 将要启用的服务拖放到下面的框中。

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh: 上下拖动
    重排

en: Drop down
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Drop images to upload
zh: 拖放图片以上传

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Each contact form can easily be customized to fit your needs. When a user submits your contact form, the feedback will be filtered through <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a> (if it is active on your site) to make sure it’s not spam. Any legitimate feedback will then be emailed to you, and added to your feedback management area.
zh: 每个联系表单都可以轻松地进行自定义以满足您的需要。当用户提交您的联系表单时，通过 <a href="http://akismet.com/">Akismet</a>（如果您的站点上已启用）将筛选反馈以确保不是垃圾邮件。接着，任何合法的反馈都将通过电子邮件发送给您，并添加至您的反馈管理区域。

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
zh: 每个模块都具备一个“激活”或“停用”链接，便于您可以单独对每个模块进行切换。

en: Each of these widgets has a number of customization options.
zh: 每个小组件都具备很多自定义选项。

en: Easily allow any visitor to subscribe to all of your posts via email through a widget in your blog&#8217;s sidebar.  Every time you publish a post, WordPress.com will send a notification to all your subscribers.
zh: 通过您博客的边栏中的一个小组件，轻松允许任何访客通过电子邮件订阅您的所有文章。每次您发布一篇文章，WordPress.com 就会向所有订阅者发送一个通知。

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh: 使用 <a href="%1$s">“推荐”标签</a>或您选择的标签推荐所有文章。您主题的推荐内容区域支持多达 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit CSS
zh: 编辑CSS

en: Edit Comic
zh: 编辑漫画

en: Edit Details
zh: 编辑详细信息

en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 编辑菜单条目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh: 编辑菜单项标签

en: Edit Menu Section
zh: 编辑菜单分区

en: Edit Project
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Project Tag
zh: 编辑项目标签

en: Edit Project Type
zh: 编辑项目类型

en: Edit Selection...
zh: 编辑选择...

en: Edit Testimonial
zh: 编辑褒奖

en: Edit Your Profile
zh: 编辑您的档案

en: Edit this new field
zh: 编辑此新字段

en: Email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email check failed, please try again
zh: 电子邮件检查失败，请重试

en: Email me whenever
zh: 随时给我发送电子邮件

en: Email notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Emails will be sent to %s (<a href="%s">Edit</a>)
zh: 电子邮件将发送至 %s（<a href="%s">编辑</a>）

en: Empty Spam
zh: 清空垃圾评论

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh: 为此站点启用“组合项目”。

en: Enable Post By Email
zh: 开启邮件发布文章

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh: 启用该站点的“凭据”。

en: Enable carousel
zh: 启用轮播

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
zh: 在首页和存档页面上启用摘要

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
zh: 在撰写文章和页面时启用针对下列语法和样式规则的校对功能：

en: Enabled Services
zh: 已开启的服务

en: Enabling Manage allows you to update your self-hosted WordPress sites along with any WordPress.com sites you have, all in one simple dashboard.
zh: 通过启用“管理”，您可以更新自托管 WordPress 站点以及您拥有的所有 WordPress.com 站点，所有操作均可在一个简单的控制面板中完成。

en: English Options
zh: 英语选项

en: Enhanced site stats and insights.
zh: 更详实的统计信息和分析数据。

en: Enjoying Jetpack? Got Feedback?
zh: 喜欢 Jetpack？有反馈？

en: Ensure that "WordPress.com Likes are…" is set to "On for all posts"
zh: 确保“WordPress.com 点赞…”设为“为所有文章开启”

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
zh: 输入一个 WordPress.com 或 Jetpack WordPress 站点 URL。

en: Enter a shortcode directly into the Post/Page editor to embed media. For specific instructions follow the links below.
zh: 在“文章/页面”编辑器中直接输入一个短码即可嵌入媒体。要了解特定说明，请访问下列链接。

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh: 输入要用于此服务的大小为 16x16px 的图标的 URL。

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh: 在此处输入客户的名称

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh: 在此处输入菜单项的名称

en: Enter your email address
zh: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh: 输入您的电子邮件地址订阅此博客，并通过电子邮件接收博客更新通知。

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
zh: 输入您的元键 “内容” 值以通过 %s 验证您的博客

en: Error Details: %s
zh: 错误详情：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 以数字开头。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 是空的。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 不是标量。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error code: %s
zh: 错误代码： %s

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh: 连接到 WordPress.com 时出错。代码：%1$s，%2$s

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh: 移动到回收站时发生错误。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh: 从回收站恢复时发生错误。

en: Error loading profile
zh: 在加载档案时出现错误

en: Error!
zh: 出错了！

en: Error, bad module.
zh: 错误，模块错误

en: Error, invalid response data.
zh: 错误，无效的响应信息

en: Error: Couldn't create suitable username.
zh: 错误：无法创建合适的用户名。

en: Error: This site's Jetpack connection is currently experiencing problems.
zh: 错误：此站点的 Jetpack 连接当前存在问题。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 错误：无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 错误：您需要填写姓名和电子邮件这两项。

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Excerpts
zh: 摘要

en: Expecting an array
zh: 正在等待数组

en: Explain...
zh: 解释...

en: Export feedback as CSV
zh: 将反馈导出为 CSV

en: Facebook Like Box
zh: Facebook Like按钮

en: Facebook Page
zh: Facebook 页面

en: Facebook Page URL
zh: Facebook 页面 URL

en: Facebook Wall
zh: Facebook 留言板

en: Facebook username:
zh: Facebook 用户名：

en: Failed permissions, please try again.
zh: 权限无效，请重试。

en: Featured
zh: 推荐

en: Featured Content
zh: 特色内容

en: Featured Images
zh: 推荐图片

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh: 显示的源：

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Feedback discarded.
zh: 反馈已作废。

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
zh: 标记为垃圾邮件的反馈

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
zh: 通过禁用除 Jetpack 外的所有插件查找问题的原因。如果问题仍然存在，则并非插件的问题。如果问题解决了，请逐一开启您的插件，直到问题再次弹出为止 - 这样可以找到造成问题的插件！让我们知道问题，我们将尝试帮助解决问题。

en: First option
zh: 第一个选项

en: First param must be string or empty
zh: 首个参数必须是字符串或者为空

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Follow Blog
zh: 关注博客

en: Follow Comments
zh: 关注评论

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 跟随我的Twitter

en: Follower Settings
zh: 关注者设置

en: Food Menus
zh: 食品菜单

en: For example, if you wanted the Archives widget to only appear on category archives and error pages, choose "Show" from the first dropdown and then add two rules: "Page is 404 Error Page" and "Category is All Category Pages."
zh: 例如，如果您希望“档案”小组件仅显示在分类档案和错误页面上，请从第一个下拉列表中选择“显示”，然后添加两条规则:“页面是 404 错误页面”和“类别是所有类别页面”。

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh: 例如，辣菜、偏好的食物等<br />用逗号分隔标签

en: For more information:
zh: 获得更多信息：

en: Form builder
zh: 表单生成器

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Free formats
zh: 自由格式

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh: 首页，存档页和搜索结果

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Full details can be found on the <a href="%s">Sharing support page</a>. This video also gives a swish run-down of how to use the Sharing feature. Watch it in HD for extra snazz!
zh: 要了解完整详情，请参阅<a href="%s">“共享”支持页面</a>。此视频还提供了一种快速了解如何使用“共享”功能的方式。观看高清模式获得额外享受！

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
zh: 全面管理模式已针对此站点关闭。

en: Gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Gallery Carousel Screenshot
zh: 图片库轮播快照

en: Get an API Key
zh: 获取 API 密钥

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
zh: 通过连接开始管理 Jetpack 的多站点安装。

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
zh: 开始使用 Jetpack 多站点

en: GitHub username:
zh: GitHub 用户名：

en: Give Us Feedback
zh: 给予我们反馈

en: Give your site a boost by loading images in posts from the WordPress.com content delivery network. We cache your images and serve them from our super-fast network, reducing the burden on your Web host with the click of a button.
zh: 通过从 WordPress.com 内容交付网络加载文章中的图片，提升您的站点。我们高速缓存您的图片并从我们的超快速网络中提供它们，只需点击一次按钮即可减轻您的 Web 主机的负担。

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Go to Settings > Sharing in your Dashboard.
zh: 在控制面板中依次转到“设置”>“共享”。

en: Go to WordPress.com
zh: 转到 WordPress.com

en: Go to WordPress.com to try these features
zh: 转到 WordPress.com 试用这些功能

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh: Goodreads 数字格式的用户 ID<a href="%s" target="_blank">（说明）</a>：

en: Gravatar Hovercard
zh: Gravatar 悬浮卡

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh: Gravatar 悬浮卡

en: Gravatar Profile
zh: 个人全球统一标识档案

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Greeting Text
zh: 问候文本

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
zh: 有关于 Jetpack 的反馈吗?

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height (px):
zh: 高度(px):

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Here are your whitelisted IPs:
zh: 以下为您加入白名单的 IP：

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh: 您的表单将如下所示

en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：%2$s
    请点击下面链接确认加入：%4$s

en: Hidden Verbs
zh: 隐藏的动词

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide all featured images
zh: 隐藏所有精选图片

en: Hide related content after posts
zh: 隐藏博文后的相关内容

en: Hide tag from displaying in post meta and tag clouds.
zh: 隐藏标签，不让其显示在文章元数据和标签云中。

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
zh: 隐藏统计笑脸图片。

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Hours & Info
zh: 时间与信息

en: Hours:
zh: 时间：

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services they use on the web like Twitter, Facebook, or LinkedIn.
zh: 悬浮卡可通过与某个人相关的信息改进一般头像图片：姓名、个人简介、图片、联系信息，以及其在 Twitter、Facebook 或 LinkedIn 等网站上使用的其他服务。

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services.
zh: 悬浮卡可通过与某个人相关的信息改进一般头像图片：姓名、个人简介、图片、联系信息，以及其他服务。

en: Hovercards offer a great way to show your internet presence and help people find your own blog.
zh: 悬浮卡提供了展示您的互联网形象的好方式，并有助于他人找到您的博客。

en: How does this work?
zh: 这如何运作？

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh: 您好！
    
    您最近关注了我的一篇文章。这意味着当有新评论发表时，您将收到一封电子邮件通知。
    
    要激活，请点击下方的“确认”。如果您认为这是一个错误，请忽略此邮件，我们将永远不再打扰您。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh: 您好！
    
    您最近关注了此博客的文章。这意味着当有新文章发表时，您将收到一封电子邮件通知。
    
    要激活，请点击下方的“确认”。如果您认为这是一个错误，请忽略此邮件，我们将永远不再打扰您。

en: I Need Support
zh: 我需要支持

en: I've updated it.
zh: 我已更新。

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 地址：

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. <br />To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh: IPv4 和 IPv6 都可以。 <br />若要指定范围，请输入最小值和最大值，使用破折号隔开。示例：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon + text
zh: 图标+文字

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标链接

en: Icon only
zh: 仅显示图标

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
zh: 在校对您的文章和页面时识别要忽略的词语和词组：

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh: 如果留空，我们将尝试设置图片尺寸

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
zh: 如果在其线路以外，主题或插件将显示额外字符。尝试执行步骤 2 和 3。

en: If none of these help you find a solution, <a href="%s">click here to contact Jetpack support</a>. Tell us as much as you can about the issue and what steps you've tried to resolve it, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be in touch to help.
zh: 如果这些都无法帮助您找到一个解决方案，请<a href="%s">点击此处以联系 Jetpack 支持人员</a>。告诉我们您对该问题的所有认识以及尝试解决它所采用的步骤，我们的其中一位“快乐工程师”将与您联系，提供帮助。

en: If you are a theme author, you can learn about adding support for Infinite Scroll at <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>.
zh: 如果您是主题作者，则可以在 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> 上了解有关添加“无限滚动”支持的信息。

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh: 如果您还没有 WordPress.com 帐户，可以免费注册一个，只需几秒钟即可完成。

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block XMLRPC.
zh: 如果您收到 404 消息，请联系您的 Web 主机相关人员。它们的安全软件可能会阻止 XMLRPC。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating Twenty Twelve (the default WordPress theme). If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
zh: 如果您的问题是未知问题或由插件引起，请尝试激活“Twenty Twelve”（默认 WordPress 主题）。如果问题得到解决，则您的主题可能已损坏 - 让主题的作者知道这一点。

en: Ignore all
zh: 全部忽略

en: Ignore always
zh: 始终忽略

en: Ignore suggestion
zh: 忽略建议

en: Ignored Phrases
zh: 忽略的词组

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Alignment:
zh: 图片对齐方式:

en: Image Color:
zh: 图片颜色：

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh: 图片库图片轮播

en: Image Gallery Slideshow
zh: 图片库幻灯片

en: Image Grid
zh: 图片格栅

en: Image Link
zh: 图片链接

en: Image List
zh: 图片列表

en: Image Settings:
zh: 图片设置：

en: Image Size:
zh: 图片尺寸：

en: Image URL:
zh: 图片链接：

en: Image title:
zh: 图片标题：

en: Image to be cropped
zh: 要裁剪的图片

en: Images:
zh: 图片：

en: Improve your site with Jetpack
zh: 使用 Jetpack 改善您的站点

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via site URL lacking a dot (e.g. http://localhost).
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">开发模式</a>中，通过缺少点的站点 URL（如 http://localhost）。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant being defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">开发模式</a>中，通过 wp-config.php 或别处定义的 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常数。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the jetpack_development_mode filter.
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">开发模式</a>中，通过 jetpack_development_mode 过滤器。

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
zh: 在移动主题中添加此 CSS

en: Indexing posts
zh: 正在为文章编制索引

en: Indexing request queued and waiting&hellip;
zh: 正在为请求队列编制索引，请稍等…

en: Insert Video
zh: 插入视频

en: Instagram username:
zh: Instagram 用户名：

en: Instead of typing or copy-pasting long URLs, you can now get a short and simple link to your posts and pages. This uses the super compact wp.me domain name, and gives you a unique URL you can use that will be safe and reliable.
zh: 无需键入或复制粘贴长 URL，您现在可以获取一个指向您的文章和页面的简短链接。此类链接使用超级紧凑的 wp.me 域名，可为您提供一个安全可靠的唯一可用 URL。

[ctx: Instructions on how to whitelist IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed.  (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
zh: 您可以保存一系列 IP {low_range}-{high_range}。不允许存在空格。（例如：1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2）

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh: 当有人关注您博客上的某篇文章时向其发送的介绍文本。（系统会自动为您添加站点和确认详细信息。）

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh: 当有人关注您的博客时向其发送的介绍文本。（系统会自动为您添加站点和确认详细信息。）

en: Invalid JSON
zh: JSON 无效

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
zh: 用户 ID 无效， 请验证并重新输入您的 Goodreads 数字用户 ID。

en: Invalid id
zh: 无效id

en: Invalid or expired nonce.
zh: nonce 无效或已过期。

en: Invalid request
zh: 无效请求

en: Invalid security token.
zh: 安全令牌无效。

en: Invalid username
zh: 无效的用户名

en: Is this site private?
zh: 此站点是私人站点吗？

en: It looks like you may have changed your domain. Is <strong>%1$s</strong> still your site's domain, or have you updated it to <strong> %2$s </strong>?
zh: 似乎您更改了自己的域。您站点的域仍然是 <strong>%1$s</strong> 吗？您是否已将其更新为<strong> %2$s </strong>？

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh: 您的 Facebook URL 似乎配置不正确。请在您的<a href="%s">小组件设置</a>中检查一下。

en: It looks like your site can not communicate properly with Jetpack.
zh: 您的站点无法与 Jetpack 进行适当的通信。

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
zh: 这可能由这些问题中的其中一个引起，对此您可以自行诊断：

en: It&#8217;s perfect for use on Twitter, Facebook, and cell phone text messages where every character counts.
zh: 它十分适合在 Twitter、Facebook 和手机短信等每个字符都很重要的地方使用。

en: It's ready to bring awesome, WordPress.com cloud-powered features to your site.
zh: 现在是时候为您的站点引入支持 WordPress.com 云的出色功能。

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh: 您餐馆的菜单上的项

en: Items to show:
zh: 显示的项目：

en: Jargon
zh: 行话

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
zh: Jetpack Debug 中心

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh: Jetpack 常见问答

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
zh: Jetpack 网络设置已更新！

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh: Jetpack插件版本

en: Jetpack Primary User
zh: Jetpack 主要用户

en: Jetpack Settings
zh: Jetpack 设置

en: Jetpack Sites
zh: Jetpack 站点

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh: Jetpack 订阅设置

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
zh: Jetpack 订阅：

en: Jetpack Support
zh: Jetpack 支持

en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack由WordPress.com出品

en: Jetpack can help secure your site, increase performance &amp; traffic, and simplify how you manage your site.
zh: Jetpack 可以保护您的站点、提高性能和流量，以及简化站点管理。

en: Jetpack combines the power of %s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate in math blogging platforms.
zh: Jetpack 结合了 %s 的功能和 WordPress 简洁性，能为您提供一个极致出众的数学博客平台。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh[0]: Jetpack 包含旧 %l 插件的最新版本。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh: Jetpack 包含旧“%1$s”插件的最新版本。

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
zh: Jetpack 无法与 WordPress.com 通信：%s。这一般表示您的 Web 主机上存在某些错误配置。

en: Jetpack has been successfully disconnected.
zh: Jetpack 成功断开连接

en: Jetpack includes many other features that you can use to customize how your site looks and functions. These include Contact Forms, Tiled Photo Galleries, Custom CSS, Image Carousel, and a lot more.
zh: Jetpack 中还有许多其他功能，帮您对站点外观和功能进行自定义。其中包括：联系表单、平铺图片库、自定义 CSS、图像轮换展示区等等。

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 已成功连接到 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is in local development mode.
zh: Jetpack 现处于本地开发模式。

en: Jetpack is installed!
zh: Jetpack 已安装！

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh: Jetpack 已激活网络，且无法解除通知。

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 未与 WordPress.com 建立连接

en: Jetpack now includes Comments, which enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site. To activate Comments, <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh: Jetpack 现在包括评论功能，它使您的访客能够在您的站点上发表评论时使用其 WordPress.com、Twitter 或 Facebook 帐户。要激活评论功能，请<a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: Jetpack on Facebook
zh: Jetpack Facebook 页面

en: Jetpack on Twitter
zh: Jetpack Twitter 页面

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh: Jetpack 需要 WordPress 版本 %s 或更高版本。

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh: Jetpack 通过 WordPress.com 的出色云功能加强对您的自托管 WordPress 站点的管理。

en: Jetpack tries to match your site's color scheme automatically, but you can make manual adjustments at the bottom of the <a href='%s'>Discussion Settings</a> page.
zh: Jetpack 尝试自动匹配您站点的配色方案，但您可以在<a href='%s'>讨论设置</a>页面底部手动进行调整。

en: Jetpack will allow you to authorize applications and services to securely connect to your blog and allow them to use your content in new ways and offer you new functionality.
zh: Jetpack 将允许您授权应用程序和服务以安全连接至您的博客，以及允许他们采用新的方式使用您的内容，为您提供新功能。

en: Jetpack will automatically take the great published content from your blog or website and share it instantly with third party services like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
zh: Jetpack 将自动选用您的博客或网站上发布的出色内容，并立即将其与搜索引擎等第三方服务共享，增加您的内容覆盖面和浏览量。

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
zh: 由于其他插件或主题覆盖了 [gallery] 短代码，因此 Jetpack 的轮换展示功能已被禁用。

en: Jetpack's mobile theme is optimized for small screens. It uses the header image, background, and widgets from your current theme for a great custom look. Post format support is included, so your photos and galleries will look fantastic on a smartphone.
zh: Jetpack移动主题专为小屏幕优化，使用您当前主题图片背景和挂件更加好看。同时支持多种发布格式，使得您的照片和图片集看起来更赞

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh[0]: 加入 %s 其他订阅者

en: Jump Start
zh: 强力启动

en: Jump Start your site
zh: 强力启动站点

en: Jump Start your site by activating these components
zh: 激活这些组件，大幅提升站点性能

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳至：

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Adds a button to your post and page editors, allowing you to build simple forms to help visitors stay in touch.
zh: 为您的文章和页面编辑器添加了按钮，从而可让您制作简单的表格以帮助与访客保持联系。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Brings your photos and images to life as full-size, easily navigable galleries.
zh: 将您的照片和图像以全尺寸、易于浏览的图库形式栩栩如生地呈现出来。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Give visitors two easy subscription options — while commenting, or via a separate email subscription widget you can display.
zh: 为访客提供了两个简单的订阅选项：可在评论的同时订阅，也可以借助您可以显示的单独电子邮件订阅小组件订阅。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Helps you remotely manage plugins, turn on automated updates, and more from <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a>.
zh: 可帮助您远程管理插件、启用自动更新，并获取来自 <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a> 的更多插件。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
zh: 在发布的每篇文章底部特别标示相关内容和最新内容，吸引访客关注您的博客。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Let commenters link their profiles to their Gravatar accounts, making it easy for your visitors to learn more about your community.
zh: 留言者可将其个人资料与自己的 Gravatar 帐户相关联，方便访客详细了解您的社区。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lets you log in to all your Jetpack-enabled sites with one click using your WordPress.com account.
zh: 使用 WordPress.com 帐户，只需点击一下即可登录所有启用了 Jetpack 的站点。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
zh: 通过我们免费、快速的映像 CDN 镜射和处理图像，改进您站点的性能，而不额外增加服务器负担。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Twitter, Facebook and Google+ buttons at the bottom of each post, making it easy for visitors to share your content.
zh: 每篇文章底部都有 Twitter、Facebook 和 Google+ 按钮，方便访客分享您的内容。

en: Keep plugins auto-updated.
zh: 自动更新插件。

en: Keep up with the latest happenings on all your WordPress sites and interact with other WordPress.com users.
zh: 关注您所有 WordPress 站点上的最新动态并与其他 WordPress.com 用户进行交流。

en: Label
zh: 标签

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh: 网站

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh: 选项

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh: 选项

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh: 移动

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh: 标签：<small>辣菜、偏好的食物等<em>用逗号分隔标签</em></small>

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Large Blog Image
zh: 博客大图

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Layout Options:
zh: 布局选项：

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn about what being the Primary User means.
zh: 了解“主要用户”的含义。

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about Markdown.
zh: 了解有关 Markdown 的更多信息。

en: Learn more about WordPress.com's free tools
zh: 详细了解 WordPress.com 的免费工具

en: Leave Jetpack a review
zh: 给 Jetpack 一个评价

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 为 %s 发表评论

en: Leave a reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave us a review
zh: 给我们一个评价

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Let us know your name.
zh: 告诉我们您的姓名。

en: Light
zh: 明亮

en: Like
zh: 赞

en: Like this:
zh: 赞过：

en: Likes
zh: 喜欢

en: Likes Notifications
zh: 点赞通知

en: Likes allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other published content using their WordPress.com accounts. Your readers will then be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
zh: 通过“赞”，您的读者可以使用他们的 WordPress.com 帐户表现其对您的文章及其他发布内容的欣赏。您的读者随后将能够从 WordPress.com 查看其点赞的文章。

en: Likes and Shares
zh: 点赞数与共享次数

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 限额必须大于或等于 0。

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for videos, full size images, and other shortcodes. (<a href="%2$s">More info</a>.)
zh: 将视频、全尺寸图片和其他短码的宽度限制为 %1$s 像素。（<a href="%2$s">更多信息</a>。）

en: Link Color (hex):
zh: 链接颜色（十六进制）：

en: Link To:
zh: 链接到：

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh: 连接地址（点击图片时显示）：

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh: 关联帐户与 WordPress.com

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link your account
zh: 关联您的帐户

en: Link your account to WordPress.com
zh: 关联您的帐户与 WordPress.com

en: LinkedIn username:
zh: LinkedIn 用户名：

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh: 链接至您在 Web 上使用的服务。

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh: 链接至您的博客的 RSS 源

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh: 您的网站，博客或任何能帮助描述您的其他站点的链接

en: List your installed themes, search, and activate them from <a href="%s">wordpress.com/design</a>.
zh: 列出已安装的主题、搜索，然后通过 <a href="%s">wordpress.com/design</a> 激活。

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Load your <a href="%s">XMLRPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
zh: 加载您的 <a href="%s">XMLRPC 文件</a>。应该说在其自己制定的线路上“XML-RPC 服务器只接受 POST 请求”。

en: Loading &hellip;
zh: 正在加载…

en: Loading Comments...
zh: 正在加载评论...

en: Loading video...
zh: 正在加载视频...

en: Loading&hellip;
zh: 载入中&hellip;

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载……

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
zh: 定位 OGG 视频文件的位置。

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh: 以WordPress.com账户登录

en: Logged In
zh: 已登录

en: Logged Out
zh: 登出

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh: 登录被 Jetpack 阻止

en: Login method not allowed
zh: 登录方法不受支持

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
zh: 午餐：上午 11 点 - 下午 2 点
    晚餐：周一至周四：下午 5 点 - 晚上 11 点，周五至周六：下午 5 点 - 凌晨 1 点

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y-m-d @ H:i

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主边栏

en: Make sure the module is activated by clicking on "Activate" at the bottom of this page.
zh: 点击此页面底部的“激活”，确保已激活该模块。

en: Make sure to add your most frequently used IP addresses as they can change between your home, office or other locations. Removing an IP address from the list below will remove it from your whitelist.
zh: 请务必添加您最常使用的 IP 地址，因为这些地址会因位置（家、办公室或其他位置）而变化。从下面的列表中删除 IP 地址会同时将其从您的白名单中删除。

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh: 让此博客的所有用户均可使用此连接？

en: Manage Multiple Sites
zh: 管理多个站点

en: Manage all of your WordPress sites, self-hosted or not, from WordPress.com
zh: 通过 WordPress.com 管理您所有的 WordPress 站点（不论自托管与否）

en: Manage has been activated for you!
zh: 已为您激活管理功能！

en: Manage multiple sites from one dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. Enabling allows all existing, connected Administrators to modify your site from WordPress.com. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>.
zh: 通过 wordpress.com/sites 中的一个控制面板管理多个站点。启用该功能则会允许所有现有的已连接管理员通过 WordPress.com 修改您的站点。<a href="%s" target="_blank">更多信息</a>。

en: Manage your <a href="%s">Publicize settings</a>.
zh: 管理您的 <a href="%s">Publicize 设置</a>。

en: Manage your Post By Email address from your <a href="%s">profile settings</a>.
zh: 从您的<a href="%s">个人资料设置</a>管理您的“通过电子邮件发表”地址。

en: Manage your multiple Jetpack sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh: 通过 wordpress.com/sites 中的集中控制面板管理多个 Jetpack 站点。<a href="%s" target="_blank">更多信息</a>。

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 标记为垃圾

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh: 将此邮件标记为非垃圾邮件

en: Mark this message as spam
zh: 将此邮件标记为垃圾邮件

en: Markdown content
zh: Markdown 内容

en: Markdown lets you compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and punctuation marks. Markdown is used by writers and bloggers who want a quick and easy way to write rich text, without having to take their hands off the keyboard, and without learning a lot of complicated codes and shortcuts.
zh: 通过 Markdown，您可以使用常用字符和标点符号撰写带链接、列表及其他样式的文章和评论。想要采用快速且简单的方式撰写富文本的作家和博主会使用 Markdown，这样他们手不离键盘即可进行撰写，也无需学习很多复杂的代码和快捷方式。

en: Match by Email
zh: 按电子邮件匹配

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh: 要显示的文章的最多数目（不超过 10 个）：

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Media File
zh: 媒体文件

en: Media Width:
zh: 媒介宽度：

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单条目

en: Menu Item Label
zh: 菜单项标签

en: Menu Item Labels
zh: 菜单项标签

en: Menu Items
zh: 菜单项

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh: 菜单项已重新订购。

en: Menu Management
zh: 菜单管理

en: Menu Section
zh: 菜单分区

en: Menu Sections
zh: 菜单分区

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh: 菜单项草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 菜单项已发布。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh: 菜单项已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Menu item saved.
zh: 菜单项已保存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh: 菜单项计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh: 菜单项已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh: 菜单项已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 菜单项已更新。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Message
zh: 邮件

en: Message Sent
zh: 消息已发送

en: Messages
zh: 邮件

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Missed schedule
zh: 过期预发布

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh: 缺少附件 ID。

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh: 缺少目标博客 ID。

en: Missing target post ID.
zh: 缺少目标文章 ID。

en: Mobile App Promos
zh: 移动应用程序广告

en: Mobile Apps
zh: 移动应用程序

en: Mobile Theme
zh: 手机主题

en: Mobile-compatible:
zh: 移动兼容性：

en: Modal window. Press escape to close.
zh: 模式窗口。按“退出”关闭窗口。

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add a site icon to your site.
zh: 为您的站点添加图标。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add images, Twitter streams, your site’s RSS links, and more to your sidebar.
zh: 向边栏添加图片、Twitter 流、您的站点的 RSS 链接等。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add support for infinite scroll to your theme.
zh: 向您的主题添加无限滚动支持。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content through the cloud.
zh: 允许应用程序通过云安全访问您的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to subscribe to your posts and comments and receive notifications via email.
zh: 允许用户订阅您的文章和评论，以及通过电子邮件接收通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automatically promote content.
zh: 自动推广内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Backups and security scans.
zh: 备份和安全扫描。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Check your spelling, style, and grammar with the After the Deadline proofreading service.
zh: 使用“After the Deadline”校对服务检查您的拼写、样式和语法。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect traffic stats and insights.
zh: 收集流量统计信息和分析数据。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Customize your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
zh: 在不修改您的主题的情况下，自定义您站点的 CSS。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display similar content.
zh: 显示相似内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display your image galleries in a variety of sleek, graphic arrangements.
zh: 使用各类时尚的图片排列方式展示您的图片库。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Embed content from YouTube, Vimeo, SlideShare, and more, no coding necessary.
zh: 无需编码，嵌入来自 YouTube、Vimeo、SlideShare 等的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable WP.me-powered shortlinks for all posts and pages.
zh: 为所有文章和页面启用支持 WP.me 的短链接。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
zh: 在评论者的 Gravatar 上启用弹出式名片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show their appreciation for your content.
zh: 为访客提供一种简单的方法来显示其对您的内容的欣赏。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase reach and traffic.
zh: 提高覆盖面和浏览量。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Insert a contact form anywhere on your site.
zh: 在您站点的任意位置插入联系表单。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let readers comment with WordPress.com, Twitter, Facebook, or Google+ accounts.
zh: 让读者使用 WordPress.com、Twitter、Facebook 或 Google+ 帐户添加评论。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Manage all your sites from a centralized place, https://wordpress.com/sites.
zh: 通过一个集中位置 (https://wordpress.com/sites) 管理所有站点。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Optimize your site with a mobile-friendly theme for smartphones.
zh: 优化站点，以支持智能机移动主题。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Organize and display different types of content on your site, separate from posts and pages.
zh: 在您的站点上整理并显示不同类型的内容，与文章和页面分开。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Prevent brute force attacks.
zh: 防止暴力破解密码的攻击。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by email, using any device and email client.
zh: 使用任意设备和电子邮件客户端，通过电子邮件发表文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive notification of site activity via the admin toolbar and your Mobile devices.
zh: 通过管理员工具栏和您的移动设备接收站点活动的通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Reports on site downtime.
zh: 站点停机报告。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Search your entire database from a single field in your Dashboard.
zh: 在您的控制面板中根据单个字段搜索您的整个数据库。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Secure user authentication.
zh: 保护用户身份验证信息。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Specify which widgets appear on which pages of your site.
zh: 指定哪些小组件显示在您站点的哪些页面上。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Speed up images and photos.
zh: 加快图像和照片处理速度。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Transform standard image galleries into full-screen slideshows.
zh: 将标准图片库转换为全屏显示幻灯片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Upload and embed videos right on your site. (Subscription required.)
zh: 将适当的视频上传并嵌入到站点中。（需要订阅。）

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use LaTeX markup language in posts and pages for complex equations and other geekery.
zh: 在针对复杂公式和其他极客范儿的文章和页面中使用 LaTeX 标记语言。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Verify your site or domain with Google Webmaster Tools, Pinterest, and others.
zh: 使用 Google Webmaster Tools、Pinterest 及其他工具验证您的站点或域。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Visitors can share your content.
zh: 访客可以分享您的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax.
zh: 使用纯文本 Markdown 语法撰写文章或编写页面。

en: Module Info
zh: 模块信息

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Beautiful Math
zh: 美妙的数学

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Carousel
zh: 轮播

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
zh: 评论

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
zh: 联系表单

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom Content Types
zh: 自定义内容类型

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Enhanced Distribution
zh: 增强型分布

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh: 其他边栏小组件

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh: Gravatar 悬浮卡

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
zh: 无限滚动

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
zh: 赞

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Manage
zh: 管理

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Mobile Theme
zh: 移动主题

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Monitor
zh: 监视器

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
zh: 通知

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by Email
zh: 通过电子邮件发表

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Protect
zh: 保护

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related Posts
zh: 相关博文

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
zh: 共享

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
zh: 短代码嵌入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Single Sign On
zh: 单点登录

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Icon
zh: 站点图标

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Stats
zh: 站点统计信息

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Verification
zh: 站点验证

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Spelling and Grammar
zh: 拼写和语法

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅数

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
zh: 平铺图片库

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh: WP.me 短链接

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
zh: 小组件可见性

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh: 外观

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Centralized Management
zh: 集中管理

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh: 开发者

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Jumpstart
zh: 强力启动

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
zh: 移动

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
zh: 照片和视频

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
zh: 站点统计信息

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh: 社交

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh: 撰写

en: Module could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
zh: 模块无法被激活，因为它触发了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>。可能与您安装的另外一个插件存在冲突？

en: Module not found: `%s`.
zh: 未找到的模块:“%s”。

en: Modules reset to default.
zh: 模块已重置为默认状态。

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月的档案：%s

en: Monthly archives
zh: 每月的档案

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Statistics
zh: 更多统计信息

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: More information on sending emails, attachments, and customizing your posts.
zh: 有关发送电子邮件、附件和自定义您的文章的更多信息。

en: More information on using Likes.
zh: 有关使用“赞”的更多信息。

en: More information on using Publicize.
zh: 有关如何使用 Publicize 的更多信息。

en: More information on using Related Posts.
zh: 有关如何使用“相关文章”的更多信息。

en: Move menu section down
zh: 向下移动菜单分区

en: Move menu section up
zh: 向上移动菜单分区

en: My Jetpack
zh: 我的 Jetpack

en: My Tweets
zh: 我的推文

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Need help? The Jetpack team is here for you!
zh: 需要帮助？Jetpack 团队随时待命！

en: Network Settings
zh: 网络设置

en: New Comic
zh: 新漫画

en: New Menu Item
zh: 新菜单项

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh: 新菜单项标签名称

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh: 新菜单分区名称

en: New Project
zh: 新项目

en: New Project Tag Name
zh: 新项目标签名称

en: New Project Type Name
zh: 新项目类型名称

en: New Row
zh: 新行

en: New Testimonial
zh: 新褒奖

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: New in Jetpack: Centralized Site Management
zh: Jetpack 新功能：集中站点管理

en: New to CSS? Start with a <a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/">beginner tutorial</a>. Questions?
    		Ask in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates">Themes and Templates forum</a>.
zh: 不了解 CSS？首先查看<a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/">初学者教程</a>。有问题？
    		在<a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates">“主题和模板”论坛</a>中提问。

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
zh: 较新 <span class="meta-nav">»</span>

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新评论 →

en: Newest
zh: 最新

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: No
zh: 否

en: No API key
zh: 无 API 密钥

en: No Borders
zh: 无边框

en: No Comics found
zh: 未找到漫画

en: No Comics found in Trash
zh: 未在垃圾箱中找到漫画

en: No Footer
zh: 无页脚

en: No Header
zh: 无页眉

en: No Labels
zh: 无标签

en: No Labels found
zh: 未找到标签

en: No Menu Items found
zh: 未找到菜单项

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh: 未在垃圾箱中找到菜单项

en: No Modules Found
zh: 模块未找到

en: No Projects found
zh: 未找到项目

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh: 未在垃圾箱中找到项目

en: No Scrollbar
zh: 无滚动条

en: No Testimonials found
zh: 未找到褒奖

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh: 未在垃圾箱中找到褒奖

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Publicize again.
zh: 您的请求中不包括 blog_id。请尝试断开 Jetpack 与 WordPress.com 的连接，然后重新进行连接。完成后，重新尝试连接 Publicize。

en: No command found.
zh: 未找到命令。

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh: 未提交评论文本。

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 未找到 VideoPress 标识符的任何数据：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: No feedback found
zh: 未找到反馈

en: No logo set
zh: 未设置任何徽标

en: No plugins found.
zh: 没有找到插件。

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh: Jetpack 服务器未响应

en: No suggestions
zh: 无建议

en: No tags found.
zh: 未找到标签。

en: No themes found.
zh: 找不到主题。

en: No upcoming events
zh: 无活动预告

en: No update needed
zh: 无需更新

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh: 您的请求中不包括用户信息。请确保您的用户帐户已连接至 Jetpack。通过转到 wp-admin 内的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 页面</a>连接您的用户帐户。

en: No writing errors were found.
zh: 没有发现拼写错误。

en: Nobody likes downtime, and that's why Jetpack Monitor is on the job, keeping tabs on your site by checking it every five minutes. As soon as any downtime is detected, you will receive an email notification alerting you to the issue. That way you can act quickly, to get your site back online again!
zh: 任何人都不喜欢停机，这正是运行 Jetpack Monitor 的原因，它会每五分钟检查一次站点来对其保持密切关注。一旦检测到停机，您将收到一封电子邮件通知，警告您存在问题。这样您可以迅速采取行动，使您的站点再次回归上线状态！

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh: nonce 验证失败。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh: 否。但是，如果您想修改反馈的发送位置或主题行，您也可以修改。如果您不在此处进行任何更改，反馈将会发送给页面/文章的作者，且主题将是此页面/文章的名称。

en: Not Connected
zh: 未连接

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
zh: 注：自定义 CSS 会在主题更改时重置。

en: Note: Images in tiled galleries require extra-special processing, so they will be served from WordPress.com's CDN even if the Photon module is disabled.
zh: 注：平铺图库中的图片需要进行额外特殊处理，因此，即使禁用了 Photon 模块，它们也将从 WordPress.com 的 CDN 投放。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有找到任何内容

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh: 通过邮件通知我后续评论

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh: 通过邮件通知我有新文章

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
zh: 身份

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

[ctx: Nova label separator]
en: ,
zh: ，

en: Now you can update plugins, set plugins to automatically update, and activate or deactivate plugins on a per-site basis or in bulk from <a href="%s">wordpress.com/plugins</a>.
zh: 现在，您可以网站为单位更新插件、将插件设为自动更新，并启用或禁用插件，或者通过 <a href="%s">wordpress.com/plugins</a> 批量进行这些操作。

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh: 要显示的文章的数量：

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Official buttons
zh: 官方按钮

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 偏移值必须大于或等于 0。

en: Ogg File URL
zh: Ogg文件链接

en: Ogg file container with Theora video and Vorbis audio. Note that some browsers are unable to play free software video formats, including Internet Explorer and Safari.
zh: 支持 Theora 视频和 Vorbis 音频的 Ogg 文件容器。请注意，某些浏览器无法播放免费软件格式的视频，其中包括 Internet Explorer 和 Safari。

en: Older %s
zh: 较旧的%s

en: Older posts
zh: 较旧的文章

en: Omnisearch plays nice with other plugins by letting other providers offer results as well.
zh: 通过让其他提供商也提供结果，Omnisearch 与其他插件实现完美配合。

en: On for all comments
zh: 为所有评论开启

en: On for all posts
zh: 为所有文章开启

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh: 在此页面上，您能够查看 Jetpack 内可用的模块，了解有关它们的更多信息，并能根据需要启用或停用它们。

en: Once added, your custom content will be visible on your website at %1$s or %2$s, or you may add them with <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">shortcodes</a>.
zh: 添加完成后，您的自定义内容会显示在网站的 %1$s 或 %2$s 中，或者您可以通过<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">短码</a>添加自定义内容。

en: Once enabled, a "Log in with WordPress.com" option will be added to your existing log in form.
zh: 启用后“通过 WordPress.com 登录”选项将会添加至您现有的登录表单中。

en: One New Jetpack Module | %s New Jetpack Modules
zh[0]: 一个新的 Jetpack 模块

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh: 您的一个 IP 地址无效。

en: Only display videos in free software formats
zh: 仅使用免费软件格式显示视频

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
zh: 此处仅能上传图片。

en: Only super admins can edit the global whitelist
zh: 只有用超级管理员可以编辑全局白名单

en: Only the user who initiated the Jetpack connection on this site can toggle %s, but that user no longer exists. This should not happen.
zh: 只有在此站点上启动 Jetpack 连接的用户才能切换“%s”，但该用户不再存在。这本不应发生。

en: Only videos from the selected blog will be available in your media library.
zh: 只有来自选定博客的视频才会存在于您的媒体库中。

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
zh: 开

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh: 在新窗口或标签页打开链接

en: Open links in new window/tab:
zh: 在新窗口/标签页中打开链接：

en: Opens in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Option not found or is empty.  Use "list" to list option names
zh: 未找到选项或选项为空。使用“list”列出选项名称

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh: 向您的读者显示的可选文本：

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Order
zh: 序号

en: Organize and display different types of content on your site, separate from posts and pages.
zh: 在您的站点上整理并显示不同类型的内容，与文章和页面分开。

en: Our records show that this site does not have a valid connection to WordPress.com. Please reset your connection to fix this. <a href="%s" target="_blank">What caused this?</a>
zh: 我们的记录显示，此站点与 WordPress.com 之间没有有效连接。请重置您的连接以修复此问题。<a href="%s" target="_blank">导致此问题的原因是什么？</a>

en: PAID
zh: 已付

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 页

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Parent Menu Section
zh: 父菜单分区

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh: 父菜单分区：

en: Parent Project Type
zh: 父项目类型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh: 父项目类型：

en: Passive Voice
zh: 被动语态

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Performance &amp; Security
zh: 性能和安全

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 链向%s的固定链接

en: Personal Links
zh: 私人链接

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Phrases to Avoid
zh: 避免使用的词组

en: Pingback:
zh: Pingback引用通告：

en: Pink
zh: 粉色

en: Pinterest username:
zh: Pinterest 用户名：

en: Plans & Pricing
zh: 计划与定价

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh: 播放 %s 需要 JavaScript。

en: Please Connect Jetpack
zh: 请与 Jetpack 联系

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh: 请确保与您的评论一起提交部分文本。

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
zh: 请描述您遇到的问题

en: Please enable JavaScript support in your browser to use VideoPress.
zh: 请在您的浏览器中启用 JavaScript 支持以便使用 VideoPress。

en: Please enter the IP address you want to whitelist.
zh: 请输入您要加入白名单的 IP 地址。

en: Please note that the VideoPress module requires a WordPress.com account with an active <a href="http://store.wordpress.com/premium-upgrades/videopress/" target="_blank">VideoPress subscription</a>.
zh: 请注意，VideoPress 模块需要一个启用了 <a href="http://store.wordpress.com/premium-upgrades/videopress/" target="_blank">VideoPress 订阅</a>的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
zh: 请注意，由于您的站点是私人站点，因此，您的服务已受限。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh: 请提供一个有效的邮件地址

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh: 请提供用于发表评论的电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide an email address.
zh: 请提供一个电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh: 请提供您用于发表评论的姓名。

en: Please provide your name.
zh: 请提供您的姓名。

en: Please select a video file to upload.
zh: 请选择要上传的视频文件。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot.  Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh: 请解决该数学问题，证明您并非在使用僵尸网络。解决数学问题后，您需要重新登录。

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
zh: 请按照 ID、用户名或电子邮件指定用户。

en: Please specify a valid module.
zh: 请指定一个有效的模块。

en: Please specify a valid user.
zh: 请指定一个有效用户

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
zh: 请指定是要断开连接一个博客，还是用户。

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, or modules
zh: 请指明您是否要重置选项或模块

en: Please upload a file.
zh: 请上传一个文件。

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh: 请输入你的生日

en: Plugin activated.
zh: 插件已激活。

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
zh: 插件仅可通过网络激活

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh: 插件已被停用。

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Popular
zh: 流行

en: Popular Labels
zh: 常用标签

en: Popular Project Tags
zh: 热门项目标签

en: Portfolio
zh: 文件夹

en: Portfolio Items
zh: 组合项目

en: Portfolio Projects
zh: 组合项目

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh: “组合”页面最多显示 %1$s 个项目

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post by %s.
zh: 发布人：%s。

en: Post by Email
zh: 通过电子邮件发表

en: Post by Email is a way of publishing posts on your blog by email. Any email client can be used to send the email, allowing you to publish quickly and easily from devices such as cell phones.
zh: “通过电子邮件发表”是通过电子邮件在您的博客上发表文章的方式。任何电子邮件客户端均可用于发送电子邮件，允许您从手机等设备轻松、快速地发表文章。

en: Post converted. | %s posts converted
zh[0]: 文章已转换。

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Post to your sites via mobile devices.
zh: 通过移动设备发布到您的站点。

en: Post type:
zh: 文章类型：

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
zh: 文章未发送，请检查您的电子邮件地址！

en: Posted by
zh: 作者

en: Posted by %s
zh: 发布人：%s

en: Posted in %s
zh: 发表在 %s

en: Posts
zh: 日志

en: Posts & Comments
zh: 日志&评论

en: Posts and Pages
zh: 文章和网页

en: Posts indexed.
zh: 文章已编入索引。

en: Posts page
zh: 文章页

en: Premium Jetpack Service
zh: 高级 Jetpack 服务

en: Preprocessor:
zh: 预处理程序：

en: Press This
zh: 快捷发布

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview Favicon
zh: 预览收藏图标

en: Preview Home Icon
zh: 预览首页图标

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh: 预览：必须保存更改，否则它们会丢失

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主要菜单

en: Primary User of the site
zh: 站点的主要用户

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Processing...
zh: 正在处理...

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project Tag
zh: 项目标签

en: Project Tags
zh: 项目标签

en: Project Type
zh: 项目类型

en: Project Types
zh: 项目类型

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh: 项目内容草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh: 项目已发布。<a href="%s">查看项目</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh: 项目已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Project saved.
zh: 项目已保存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh: 项目计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览项目</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh: 项目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Project updated.
zh: 项目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 项目已更新。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Proofread Writing
zh: 校对作品

en: Proofreading
zh: 校对

en: Protect cannot keep your site secure.
zh: Protect 无法保护您的站点。

en: Protect helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
zh: Protect 可以保护您免受暴力破解密码的登录攻击。

en: Protect is a cloud-powered brute force attack prevention tool. We leverage the millions of WordPress sites to identify and block malicious IPs.
    
    Protect tracks failed login attempts across all Jetpack-connected sites using the Protect module.  If any single IP has too many failed attempts in a short period of time, they are blocked from logging in to any site with this plugin installed.
    
    Protect is derived from BruteProtect, and will disable BruteProtect on your site if it is currently enabled.
zh: Protect 是一款强大的攻击防护工具，由云提供支持。我们借助上百万个 WordPress 站点识别并阻止恶意 IP。
    
    Protect 会使用 Protect 模块跟踪所有已连接 Jetpack 的站点的失败登录尝试。如果任何单个 IP 在短期内出现太多次失败尝试，则系统会阻止其使用所安装的插件登录任何站点。
    
    Protect 是 BruteProtect 的衍生产品，因此如果启用 Protect，则会禁用您站点上的 BruteProtect。

en: Protect is inactive.
zh: 未激活 Protect。

en: Protect whitelist
zh: Protect 白名单

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 由 %s 强力驱动

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh: 由 WordPress 强力驱动

en: Prove your humanity:
zh: 证明您的身份：

en: Publicize
zh: 宣传

en: Publicize allows you to connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.	 You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog.
zh: Publicize 允许您将自己的博客与常见社交网站相关联，并自动与您的朋友共享新文章。	您可以仅为自己或为您博客上的所有用户建立关联。

en: Publicize allows you to share your posts on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Yahoo!, and Linkedin.
zh: Publicize 允许您在 Facebook、Twitter、Tumblr、Yahoo! 和 LinkedIn 上共享您的文章。

en: Publicize to my %s:
zh: 宣传我的 %s:

en: Publicize:
zh: Publicize：

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh: 发布者对播放嵌入视频有所限制。

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
zh: 在管理员栏中置入一个显示 48 小时的浏览量的图表。

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh: 将鼠标停留在您的头像上查看您的个人资料。

en: RESET EVERYTHING (during testing only) - will reset modules to default as well
zh: 重置所有（仅适用于测试阶段）- 也会将模块重置为默认设置

en: RSS Links
zh: RSS 链接

en: Radio
zh: 单选

en: Random Order:
zh: 随机排列：

en: Rating
zh: 分级

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
zh: 接收监视器电子邮件通知。

en: Recent Posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Redundant Phrases
zh: 繁冗的词组

en: Refresh Status
zh: 刷新状态

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh: 刷新与 %s 的连接

en: Regenerate Address
zh: 重新生成地址

en: Registered users
zh: 已注册用户

en: Reindex Posts
zh: 重新索引文章

en: Related
zh: 相关

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关博文

en: Related posts
zh: 相关博文

en: Remove Icon
zh: 移除图标

en: Remove Service
zh: 移除服务

en: Remove logo
zh: 移除徽标

en: Repeated Word
zh: 重复的词语

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
zh: 替换<a href="%s">主题的 CSS</a><b>（高级）</b>

en: Replace selection with:
zh: 替换选择的内容：

en: Replacement
zh: 替换

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Report visibility
zh: 报告可见性

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh: 需要两步认证

en: Required?
zh: 必填？

en: Reset the connection
zh: 重置连接

en: Resetting Jetpack Options...
zh: 正在重置 Jetpack 选项...

en: Resetting default modules...
zh: 正在重置默认模块...

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
zh: 正在重置存储在 wp_options 中的 Jetpack 选项...

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 从回收站中恢复该条目

en: Results:
zh: 结果：

en: Return to sender.  Whoops! It looks like you got the wrong Jetpack in the mail; deactivate then reactivate the Jetpack plugin to get a new one.
zh: 返回至发送人。哎呀！似乎您在邮件中获得的 Jetpack 有问题；请停用它，然后重新激活该 Jetpack 插件以获取新的插件。

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
zh: 保存与购买升级软件

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Save New Order
zh: 保存新的订单

en: Save Stylesheet
zh: 保存样式表

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh: 保存并返回至表单生成器

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Save this field
zh: 保存此字段

en: Saved successfully
zh: 已成功保存

en: Scheduled
zh: 预发布

en: Scroll Infinitely
zh: 无限滚动

en: Scroll back to top
zh: 滚回至顶部

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Comics
zh: 搜索漫画

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜索评论

en: Search Everything
zh: 搜索一切信息

en: Search Feedback
zh: 搜索反馈

en: Search Media
zh: 搜索媒体

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh: 搜索菜单项标签

en: Search Menu Items
zh: 搜索菜单项

en: Search Menu Sections
zh: 搜索菜单分区

en: Search Modules…
zh: 搜索模块…

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜索插件

en: Search Project Tags
zh: 搜索项目标签

en: Search Project Types
zh: 搜索项目类型

en: Search Projects
zh: 搜索项目

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 针对以下内容的搜索结果：%s

en: Search Testimonials
zh: 搜索褒奖

en: Search once, get results from everything! Currently supports searching posts, pages, comments, media, and plugins.
zh: 搜索一次即可获得一切相关结果！当前支持搜索文章、页面、评论、媒体和插件。

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
zh: 第二个参数必须是数值或者为空

en: See the other %s Jetpack features
zh: 查看其他 %s 项 Jetpack 功能

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh: 选择用户或选择“自定义”，并输入一个自定义电子邮件地址。

en: Select feedback to download
zh: 选择要下载的反馈

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh: 选择能查看统计报告的身份。

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh: 语义个人出版平台

en: Send Email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Send to Email Address
zh: 发送到您的邮件地址

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh: 由一名经验证的 %s 用户发送。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh: 由一名未经验证的访客发送至您的站点。

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 请用英文逗号隔开多个标签

en: Service name
zh: 服务名称

[ctx: Service: Account connected as]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh: %1$s:%2$s

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh: 拖到此处的服务将逐一显示。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh: 拖到此处的服务将隐藏在某个共享按钮后。

en: Servings
zh: 服务

en: Set as logo
zh: 设置为徽标

en: Set the primary account holder
zh: 设置帐户的主要持有人

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings have been saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share on Facebook
zh: 在 Facebook 上共享

en: Share on Tumblr
zh: 在 Tumblr 上共享

en: Share this:
zh: 共享此文章：

en: Share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, and a host of other services. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both. Some services have additional options to display smart buttons, such as Twitter, which will update the number of times the post has been shared.
zh: 将您的文章共享至 Twitter、Facebook 以及其他服务托管平台。您可以配置服务，作为图标、文本或同时作为图标和文本显示。一些服务（如 Twitter）具备可显示智能按钮的其他选项，这样将会更新文章的共享次数。

en: Shared
zh: 已分享

en: Shared Post
zh: 共享文章

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: Sharing Buttons
zh: 共享按钮

en: Sharing Settings
zh: 共享设置

en: Sharing URL
zh: 分享链接

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh: 共享功能已关闭。添加上述服务来进行启用。

en: Sharing label
zh: 分享标签

en: Shelf:
zh: 书架：

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Shortcode Embeds
zh: 短代码嵌入

en: Shortcodes allow you to easily and safely embed media from other places in your site. With just one simple code, you can tell WordPress to embed YouTube, Flickr, and other media.
zh: 短码允许您轻松、安全地从您站点的其他位置嵌入媒体。仅需一个简单的代码，您就可以让 WordPress 嵌入 YouTube、Flickr 及其他媒体。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Account Links
zh: 显示账户链接

en: Show Cover Photo
zh: 显示封面照片

en: Show Excerpts:
zh: 显示摘要：

en: Show Faces
zh: 显示头像

en: Show Featured Image:
zh: 显示特色图片

en: Show Page Posts.
zh: 显示页面文章。

en: Show Personal Links
zh: 显示私人链接

en: Show Stream
zh: 显示流

en: Show a "Related" header to more clearly separate the related section from posts
zh: 显示“相关”标题，以更明确地将相关部分与博文区分开来

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh: 在评论表单中显示<em>“关注博客”</em>选项

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh: 在评论表单中显示<em>“关注评论”</em>选项

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
zh: 在移动主题的页脚中显示针对 WordPress 移动应用程序的广告。

en: Show buttons on
zh: 按钮显示位置

en: Show falling snow on my blog until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
zh: 让我的博客在 1 月 4 日<sup></sup>前显示下雪。

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
zh: 在首页和存档页面上显示完整文章

en: Show likes.
zh: 显示点赞数。

en: Show map
zh: 显示地图

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
zh: 如果可以，采用轮播方式显示照片位置地图。

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh: 如果可以，采用轮播方式显示照片元数据 (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>)。

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh: 在插件中显示头像

en: Show related content after posts
zh: 在博文后显示相关内容

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh: 显示共享按钮。

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
zh: 在文章上显示“转载博文”按钮

en: Show top posts over
zh: 在顶部显示热门主题

en: Show top search terms over
zh: 显示以下时段内的搜索术语排名

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh[0]: 显示订阅者总数？（%s 位订阅者）

en: Show:
zh: 查看：

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
zh: 或

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh: 显示您获得最多查看次数的文章和页面。

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 快门速度

en: Silver
zh: 银色

en: Similar post
zh: 类似文章

en: Single Sign On
zh: 单点登录

en: Site Icon
zh: 站点图标

en: Site Icon Upload
zh: 站点图标上传

en: Site Icon creates a favicon for your site and more.
zh: 站点图标为您的站点等创建收藏图标。

en: Site Icon lets you create an icon for your site. This icon will be used as favicon, mobile icon, and Tile on Windows 8 computers.
zh: Site Icon 可帮您为站点设计图标。该图标将作为您的网站在 Windows 8 计算机上的网站图标、移动图标和图块。

en: Site Logo
zh: 站点徽标

en: Site Name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site Stats
zh: 网站统计

en: Site Title, Tagline, and Logo
zh: 站点标题、标语和徽标

en: Site Username
zh: 站点用户名

en: Site Username (Primary)
zh: 站点用户名（主要）

en: Sites
zh: 站点

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip to primary content
zh: 跳至主内容

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Smiley
zh: 笑脸

en: Smiley face
zh: 笑脸

en: Snippet
zh: 代码段

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Social
zh: 社交

en: Social Media Icons
zh: 社交媒体图标

en: Some features of Jetpack uses the WordPress.com infrastructure and requires that your public content be mirrored there. If you see intermittent issues only affecting certain posts, please try requesting a reindex of your posts.
zh: Jetpack 的一些功能使用了 WordPress.com 基础架构，并需要您的公开内容已镜像至此处。如果您发现间歇性问题仅影响某些文章，请尝试申请重新索引您的文章。

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the <a href="%2$s">list</a>. (You can also browse the <a href="%3$s">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%4$s">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
zh: 一些主题和插件与 Jetpack 存在<a href="%1$s">已知冲突</a> - 检查<a href="%2$s">列表</a>。（您也可以浏览 <a href="%3$s">Jetpack 支持页面</a>或 <a href="%4$s">Jetpack 支持论坛</a>，查看是否其他人经历并解决了该问题。）

en: Someone likes one of my posts
zh: 有人为我的博文点“赞”时

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh: 有人可能正在尝试骗您授予他们访问您的站点的权限。或者，您可能正好遇到了一个错误 :)。不管怎样，请关闭此窗口。

en: Something has gotten mixed up in your Jetpack Connection!
zh: 在您的 Jetpack 连接中有一些东西混淆了！

en: Something is being cranky!
zh: 有些部分不太稳定！

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. If you copy and paste it from the %sWufoo Code Manager%s, you should be golden.
zh: 您的 Wufoo 短代码出问题了。如果您从 %sWufoo 代码管理器%s中复制并粘贴此代码，应该就会成功了。

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh: 出现了一些绝不应该出现的问题。我们对此感到十分抱歉。如果重试，可能会正常运作。

en: Something's not quite right with your Jetpack connection! Let's fix that.
zh: 您的 Jetpack 连接并非完全正确！让我们来修复其中的问题。

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh: 抱歉，发表您的评论时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh: 抱歉，我们无法验证您的请求。

en: Sorry, no modules were found for the search term "%s"
zh: 抱歉，未找到针对搜索词“%s”的模块

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
zh: 抱歉，目前无法更新阵列

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh: 抱歉，没有可以报告的内容。

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
zh: 抱歉，您的博客无法通过电子邮件共享文章。

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
zh: 抱歉，您的浏览器不受支持。在 browsehappy.com 上升级。

en: Sorry. We can not plot this address. A map will not be displayed. Is the address formatted correctly?
zh: 抱歉。我们无法标出此地址。屏幕上不会显示地图。地址格式是否正确？

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序方式：

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾邮件 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spelling
zh: 拼写

en: Spelling and Grammar
zh: 拼写和语法

en: Square Tiles
zh: 方形拼贴

en: Static page:
zh: 静态页面：

en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: Status unknown.
zh: 状态未知。

en: Style:
zh: 风格：

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh: 样式表已保存。

en: Sub-site override
zh: 子站点覆盖

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit &#187;
zh: 提交 »

en: Submit a support ticket
zh: 提交支持申请单

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh: 正在提交评论%s

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribe Button:
zh: 订阅按钮：

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
zh: 订阅占位符：

en: Subscribe to %s
zh: 订阅 %s

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh: 通过电子邮件订阅博客

en: Subsriptions Screenshot
zh: 订阅快照

en: Success Message Text:
zh: 成功消息正文：

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click activate to start subscribing
zh: 成功！系统刚刚向您发送了一封电子邮件来确认您的订阅。请找到电子邮件并单击“激活”开始订阅

en: Success! Photon is now actively optimizing and serving your images for free.
zh: 成功！Photon 现已激活，将免费帮您优化和处理图像。

en: Success! You've jump started your site.
zh: 成功！您已强力启动站点。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Tag name
zh: 标签名

en: Tagged with %s
zh: 标记：%s

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Take Our Survey
zh: 参加我们的调查

en: Take Survey
zh: 参与问卷调查

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh: 随身携带 WordPress。

en: Take a survey.  Tell us how we&#8217;re doing.
zh: 参与问卷调查。让我们了解我们当前的表现。

en: Temporary Large Image for Blog Image
zh: 博客图片的临时大图

en: Temporary Resized Image for Blog Image
zh: 博客图片的临时调整后图片

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Terms of Service
zh: 服务条款

en: Test your site&#8217;s compatibility with Jetpack.
zh: 测试您的站点与 Jetpack 的兼容性。

en: Testimonial
zh: 褒奖

en: Testimonial Page Content
zh: 褒奖页面内容

en: Testimonial Page Featured Image
zh: 褒奖页面精选图片

en: Testimonial Page Title
zh: 褒奖页面标题

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 褒奖草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh: “凭据”页最多显示 %1$s 个凭据

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh: 褒奖已发布。<a href="%s">查看褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh: 褒奖已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Testimonial saved.
zh: 褒奖已保存。

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 褒奖计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 褒奖已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
zh: 褒奖已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh: 褒奖已更新。<a href="%s">查看褒奖</a>

en: Testimonials
zh: 褒奖

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
zh: 测试您的站点与 Jetpack 的兼容性...

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text & Image Links
zh: 图片和文字链接

en: Text Link
zh: 文字链接

en: Text List
zh: 文本列表

en: Text only
zh: 仅显示文字

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Thanks for activating Protect! To start protecting your site, please network activate Jetpack on your Multisite installation and activate Protect on your primary site. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite, Jetpack must be network-enabled in order for Protect to work properly. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>
zh: 感谢激活 Protect！要开始为您的站点提供保护，请在多站点安装时通过网络激活 Jetpack，并为您的主要站点激活 Protect。鉴于 WordPress 多站点处理登录的方式，Jetpack 必须通过网络启用，才能保证 Protect 正常运行。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解详情</a>

en: Thanks for taking the time to sort things out. We&#039;ve updated our records accordingly!
zh: 感谢您抽出宝贵时间澄清问题。我们会相应更新记录！

en: That connection has been removed.
zh: 该连接已被移除。

en: That's still my domain.
zh: 那仍然是我的域。

en: The <a href='%s'>After&nbsp;the&nbsp;Deadline</a> Proofreading service improves your writing by using artificial intelligence to find your errors and offer smart suggestions.
zh: <a href='%s'>After&nbsp;the&nbsp;Deadline</a> 校对服务可通过使用人工智能改进您的撰写，查找您的错误并提供明智的建议。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh: 此站点的客户端 ID/WP.com 博客 ID

en: The Custom CSS editor gives you the ability to add to or replace your theme's CSS, all while supplying syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate feedback on the validity of the CSS you're writing.
zh: 自定义 CSS 编辑器能让您在提供语法颜色设置、自动缩进样式和对您撰写的 CSS 的有效性的直接反馈时，添加或替换您主题的 CSS 。

en: The Facebook Like Box Widget
zh: “Facebook 粉丝框”小组件

en: The Image Widget
zh: “图片”小组件

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
zh: Jetpack 模块已激活。

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
zh: Jetpack 模块已停用。

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh: 当前 Jetpack 版本号为 %s

en: The Plugin is already active.
zh: “插件”已激活。

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
zh: “插件”已停用。

en: The RSS Links Widget
zh: “RSS 链接”小组件

en: The Twitter Widget
zh: “Twitter”小组件

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
zh: 此站点的域的所有者的 Twitter 用户名。

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh: VideoPress 插件无法与 VideoPress 服务器通信。此错误很可能是由一个配置错误的插件导致的。请重新安装或升级。

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh: WP.com 连接用户的用户 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh: WP.com 连接用户的用户电子邮件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh: WP.com 连接用户的用户名

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
zh: WordPress.com blog_id 是 %d

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
zh: 身份验证流程已过期。请返回，然后重试。

en: The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixels.
zh: %s 主题的默认内容宽度是 %d 像素。

en: The email you entered was invalid. Please check and try again.
zh: 您输入的电子邮件无效。请检查后重试。

en: The file that you uploaded is not an accepted file type. Please try again.
zh: 您上传的文件不是可接受的文件类型。请重试。

en: The following modules have been updated: %l.
zh: 下列模块已更新：%l。

en: The following new modules have been activated: %l.
zh: 下列新模块已激活：%l。

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
zh: 包括下列服务：Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、Digg、LinkedIn、Google +1、打印和邮件。

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, PressThis, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
zh: 包括下列服务：Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、PressThis、Digg、LinkedIn、Google +1、打印和邮件。

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
zh: 该图片有助于收集统计信息，且<strong>能让世界变得更美好</strong>，但如果隐藏它，应该也不会影响其所带来的效果

en: The image needs to be at least
zh: 该图片需要至少

en: The image that you uploaded is smaller than %upx in height.
zh: 您上传的图片的高度小于 %upx。

en: The image that you uploaded is smaller than %upx in width.
zh: 您上传的图片的宽度小于 %upx。

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh: WP.com 连接用户的站点数量

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh[0]: 旧版本已停用，并可从您的站点移除。

en: The plugin is already installed
zh: 插件已安装

en: The preview is unavailable while this video is being processed.
zh: 当此视频正在处理时无法查看预览。

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
zh: 主要连接属于 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh: 校对者有对此文章的建议。确定要发布吗？
    
    按“确定”发布您的文章，或按“取消”查看建议并编辑您的文章。

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh: 校对者有对此文章的建议。确定要更新吗？
    
    按“确定”更新您的文章，或按“取消”查看建议并编辑您的文章。

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your user interface language (see above) is the default proofreading language.
zh: 校对者支持英语、法语、德语、葡萄牙语和西班牙语。您的用户界面语言（见上）是默认的校对语言。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh: 响应参数无效或格式错误

en: The response parameter is missing
zh: 缺少响应参数

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh: 密钥参数无效或格式错误

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh: 缺少密钥参数

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh: “推荐内容”的设置已<a href="%s">移至“外观”→“自定义”</a>下。

en: The specified theme was not found.
zh: 未找到指定的主题。

en: The test results and some other useful debug information will be sent to the support team. Please feel free to <a href="#">review/modify</a> this information.
zh: 测试结果和其他一些有用的调试信息将发送给支持团队。请随时<a href="#">查看/修改</a>此信息。

en: The theme is already installed
zh: 主题已安装

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
zh: 小组件仅可在 Facebook 专页上使用。

en: Theme is empty.
zh: 主题是空的。

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh: 主题: %1$s.

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are many plugins and services that provide statistics, but data can be overwhelming. Site Stats makes the most popular metrics easy to understand through a clear and attractive interface.
zh: 许多插件和服务都可提供统计信息，但这些数据十分庞大。站点统计信息通过一个清晰且充满吸引力的界面让最常见的度量标准变得易于理解。

en: There are no posts to display. <a href="%s">Want more traffic?</a>
zh: 没有要显示的文章。<a href="%s">希望提高浏览量？</a>

en: There is an update available for your theme. You may wish to check if this update adds Infinite Scroll support by visiting the <a href="%s">WordPress Updates</a> page.
zh: 目前已有针对您主题的更新。您可以通过访问 <a href="%s">WordPress 更新</a>页面来检查此更新是否添加了“无限滚动”支持。

en: There seems to be a problem with your site’s ability to communicate with Jetpack!
zh: 您的站点在与 Jetpack 的通信能力上似乎存在问题！

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
zh: 与校对服务通信时出现问题。稍后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 连接至 %s 以创建一个获得授权的连接时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
zh: 连接至 %s 时出现问题。请断开连接，然后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 与 Publicize 连接时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem getting the data to display this address on a map.  Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh: 获取用于在地图上显示地址的数据时出现问题。请刷新浏览器并重试。

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
zh: 与校对服务通信时出错。

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh: 联系 Jetpack 服务器时出错。

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
zh: 停用插件时出错

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh: 安装插件时出错

en: There was an error installing your theme
zh: 安装主题时出错

en: There was an error updating your plugin
zh: 更新插件时出错

en: There was an error updating your theme
zh: 更新主题时出错

en: There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
zh: 订阅时出现错误。请重试。

en: There was an error while activating the module.
zh: 激活模块时出现错误。

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
zh: 停用模块时出现错误。

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
zh: 在获取此站点的更新数据时出错。

en: There's a good chance that visitors to your site will be using a smartphone, and it's important to provide them with a great reading experience while on the small screen.
zh: 您站点的访客很有可能会使用智能手机，因此为他们提供出色的小屏幕阅读体验至关重要。

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
zh: 这些设置影响网络上的所有站点。

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
zh: 这些设置可更改从您的博客发送给粉丝的电子邮件。

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh: （必填）

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh: 此连接运行正常。

en: This feature uses the WordPress.com infrastructure and requires that your public content be mirrored there. If you see intermittent issues only affecting certain posts, request a reindex of your posts.
zh: 此功能使用 WordPress.com 基础架构，并要求您的公开内容已反映在此处。如果您发现间歇性问题仅影响某些文章，请申请重新索引您的文章。

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh[0]: 此图片库包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 张照片</a>。

en: This is a development environment
zh: 这是开发环境

en: This module can only be altered by %s, the user who initiated the Jetpack connection on this site.
zh: 只有 %s（在此站点上启动 Jetpack 连接的用户）才能更改此模块。

en: This plugin will work without it, but multibyte support is used <a href="%s">if available</a>. You may see minor problems with Tweets and other sharing services.
zh: 如果没有多字节支持，此插件也能运行；但<a href="%s">如果有</a>，便需使用该支持。您可能会看到推文及其他共享服务存在小问题。

en: This post has been shared!
zh: 文章分享成功

en: This post is password protected.
zh: 该日志受密码保护。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 此文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看任何评论。

en: This profile is not currently linked to a WordPress.com Profile.
zh: 此个人资料当前未与 WordPress.com 个人资料相关联。

en: This setting may be overridden for individual videos.
zh: 个别视频可能不受此设置的限制。

en: This site is too large, please contact Jetpack support to sync.
zh: 此站点太大，请联系 Jetpack 支持人员以进行同步。

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
zh: 此幻灯片无法启动。尝试刷新页面或使用其他浏览器进行查看。

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh: 此幻灯片需要JavaScript支持。

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
zh: 此用户未获得授权在此博客上 %s。

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
zh: 此用户未获得授权来管理网络范围内的插件。

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh: 此视频适合成熟观众观看。

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
zh: 要播放此视频，需要使用 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">Adobe Flash</a>。

en: This will deactivate Jetpack.
    Are you sure you want to deactivate Jetpack?
zh: 这样将会停用 Jetpack。
    确定要停用 Jetpack？

en: This will deactivate all Jetpack modules.
    Are you sure you want to disconnect?
zh: 这将停用所有 Jetpack 模块。
    确定要断开连接？

en: This will prevent user-specific modules such as Publicize, Notifications and Post By Email from working.
    Are you sure you want to unlink?
zh: 这将阻止特定于用户的模块（如 Publicize、“通知”和“通过电子邮件发布”）正常运行。
    确定要取消链接吗？

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Grid
zh: 缩略图网格

en: Tiled Columns
zh: 平铺列

en: Tiled Galleries
zh: 平铺图片库

en: Tiled Mosaic
zh: 平铺镶嵌

en: Tiles
zh: 平铺

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Timeline Theme:
zh: 时间线主题

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To add a new icon to your site, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; General &rarr; Site Icon</a>, and upload an icon.
zh: 若要将新的图标添加到您的站点，请转到<a href="%s">“设置”→“常规”→“网站图标”</a>并上传图标。

en: To configure your sharing settings, go to the Settings &rarr; <a href="%s">Sharing</a> menu.
zh: 要配置您的共享设置，请转到“设置”→ <a href="%s">共享</a>菜单。

en: To control visibility, expand the widget and click the Visibility button next to the Save button, and then, choose a set of visibility options.
zh: 要控制可见性，可展开该小组件并点击“保存”按钮旁的“可见性”按钮，然后选择一组可见性选项。

en: To customize the emails sent from your blog to your followers, check the settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Reading Settings</a> page.
zh: 要自定义从您的博客发送给您的关注者的电子邮件，检查<a href="%s">阅读设置</a>页面底部的设置。

en: To enable a custom content type, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; Writing &rarr; Your Custom Content Types</a> to activate either "Portfolio Projects” or “Testimonials” by checking the corresponding checkbox. You can now add projects and testimonials under the new "Portfolio” or “Testimonials” menu item in your sidebar.
zh: 若要启用自定义内容类型，请转到<a href="%s">“设置”→“写入”→“您的自定义内容类型”</a>，通过选择相应的复选框激活“组合项目”或“凭据”。您现在可以在侧边栏的新“组合”或“凭据”菜单项目下添加项目和凭据。

en: To infinity and beyond
zh: 超越极限

en: To quickly boost performance, security, and engagement we recommend activating <strong>%s</strong>. Click <strong>Jump Start</strong> to activate these features or
zh: 要迅速提升性能、安全性和参与度，我们建议您激活 <strong>%s</strong>。点击<strong>强力启动</strong>，激活这些功能；或

en: To see hovercards, look at any blog post on your blog that has comments. If the commenter has a hovercard associated with their gravatar, mouse over their image and the hovercard will appear. To turn hovercards off, click the Deactivate button above.
zh: 要查看悬浮卡，请查看带有评论的博客上的任一博客文章。如果评论者拥有与其头像相关联的悬浮卡，请将鼠标移动至其图片上，悬浮卡将会出现。要关闭悬浮卡，点击上方的“停用”按钮。

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh: 要使用“通过电子邮件发表”功能，您需要将您的 %s 帐户与您的 WordPress.com 帐户相关联。

en: To use Publicize, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh: 要使用 Publicize，您将需要使用以下链接将您的 %s 帐户与您的 WordPress.com 帐户相关联。

en: To use shortlinks, go to any already published post (or publish something new!). A &#8220;Get Shortlink&#8221; button will be visible under the Post title. When you click it, a dialog box will appear with the shortlink and you can copy and paste to Twitter, Facebook or wherever your heart desires.
zh: 要使用短链接，请转到任何已发布的文章（或发表一些新文章！）。“文章”标题下将出现一个“获取短链接”按钮。当您点击它时，系统将会显示一个包含短链接的对话框，您可以将其复制粘贴到 Twitter、Facebook 或任何心之所向的位置。

en: To use the CSS editor, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Edit CSS</a>.
zh: 要使用 CSS 编辑器，请转到“外观”→ <a href="%s">编辑 CSS</a>。

en: To use the Subscriptions widget, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag the widget labeled &#8220;Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)&#8221; into one of your sidebars and configure away.
zh: 要使用“订阅”小组件，请转到“外观”→ <a href="%s">小组件</a>。将标记为“博客订阅 (Jetpack)”的小组件拖入您的一个边栏中并进行配置。

en: To use the widgets, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag them into one of your sidebars and configure away.
zh: 要使用这些小组件，请转到“外观”→ <a href="%s">小组件</a>。将其拖入您的一个边栏中并进行配置。

en: Top Posts
zh: 热门主题

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh: 热门主题 &amp; 页面

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh: 根据 24-48 小时的统计资料计算依查看次数排序的热门文章和页面。其变化需要一会儿时间。

en: Top Searches
zh: 热门搜索

en: Track each Infinite Scroll post load as a page view in Google Analytics
zh: 在 Google Analytics（分析）中将每个无限滚动文章加载记录为页面浏览

en: Traffic Growth
zh: 提升流量

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Transparent Background
zh: 透明背景

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
zh: 使用 Jetpack 时有问题？

en: Try connecting again.
zh: 再次尝试连接。

en: Tumblr blog
zh: Tumblr 博客

en: Turned on per post
zh: 每个文章均已开启

en: Tweets by @%s
zh: 由 @%s 发表推文

en: Twitter Site Tag
zh: Twitter 站点标签

en: Twitter Timeline
zh: Twitter时间线

en: Twitter username:
zh: Twitter 用户名：

en: Two-Step Authentication Disabled
zh: 已禁用两步验证功能

en: Two-Step Authentication Enabled
zh: 已启用两步验证功能

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Types of pages to display:
zh: 要显示的页面类型：

en: UP
zh: 向上

en: URL
zh: 链接

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 无法创建邮件地址，请稍后再试

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 无法关闭您的邮件发布地址，请稍后再试

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 无法重新生成邮件发布地址，请稍后再试

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Unexpected response
zh: 意外响应

en: Unknown post type requested.
zh: 请求的文章类型未知。

en: Unlink This Account
zh: 取消关联此帐户

en: Unlink my account
zh: 取消与我的帐户的关联

en: Unlink your account from WordPress.com
zh: 取消您的帐户与 WordPress.com 之间的关联

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Until your theme supports Infinite Scroll, you won't be able to activate this module.
zh: 在您的主题支持“无限滚动”之前，您将不能激活此模块。

en: Untitled Post
zh: 无标题文章

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 活动预告

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh: 更新菜单项标签

en: Update Menu Section
zh: 更新菜单分区

en: Update Project Tag
zh: 更新项目标签

en: Update Project Type
zh: 更新项目类型

en: Update Site Icon
zh: 更新站点图标

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %s to "%s"
zh: 更新后的选项：%s更新为“%s”

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传图像

en: Upload Video
zh: 上传视频

en: Upload a Video
zh: 上传一个视频

en: Upload a image that you want to use as your site icon. You will be asked to crop it in the next step.
zh: 上传一张要用作站点图标的图片。您将需要在下一步中裁剪该图片。

en: Uploading...
zh: 上传中...

en: Use <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> or <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> to include %s in your posts and comments. There are <a href="%s" target="_blank">all sorts of options</a> available.
zh: 使用 <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> 或 <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> 将 %s 添加到您的文章和评论中。目前提供了<a href="%s" target="_blank">各类选项</a>。

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh: 使用支持无限滚动的 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Use Markdown for comments.
zh: 将 Markdown 用于评论。

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
zh: 将 Markdown 用于文章和页面。

en: Use a large and visually striking layout
zh: 使用醒目的大尺寸布局

en: Use a valid email address.
zh: 使用一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
zh: 使用自动检测的语言来校对文章和页面

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh: 使用您键盘上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 键在栏目之间移动，以及使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 键保存每一行并前进到下一行。

en: Use the button below to browse your VideoPress Library. Note that you can also browse your VideoPress Library while editing a post or page by using the <strong>Add Media</strong> button in the post editor.
zh: 使用以下按钮浏览您的 VideoPress 库。请注意，您也可以在使用文章编辑器中的“<strong>添加媒体</strong>”按钮编辑文章或页面的同时，浏览您的 VideoPress 库。

en: Use the form below to upload a video to your VideoPress Library. The following video formats are supported: %s. Maximum upload file size is %d%s.
zh: 使用以下表单将视频上传至您的 VideoPress 库。支持以下视频格式：%s。最大上传文件大小为 %d%s。

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh: 使用这些设置显示您站点上不同类型的内容。

en: Use these tools to verify that you own/control your website with other external services like Google, Bing and Pinterest.
zh: 使用这些工具来验证您拥有/控制支持 Google、Bing 和 Pinterest 等其他外部服务的网站。

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
zh: 使用每个模块旁的复选框，您可以通过位于列表顶部的“批量操作”菜单来选择要切换的多个模块。

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
zh: 使用右侧的工具，您可以搜索特定模块，按照模块分类或模块是否已激活进行筛选，或更改分类顺序。

en: Value
zh: 字段值

en: VaultPress dashboard
zh: VaultPress控制面板

en: Verified Services
zh: 已认证服务

en: Verifying your site allows you to access advanced features on these other services (e.g. Webmaster tools, or getting a verified badge). We'll just add an invisible %s tag to the source code of your homepage.
zh: 验证您的站点可允许您使用这些其他服务（例如，网站站长工具或获取一个通过验证的徽章）的高级功能。我们只将一个可见的 %s 标签添加到您主页的源代码。

en: Video Library Access
zh: 视频库访问权限

en: Video Preview:
zh: 视频预览：

en: Video on %s
zh: %s 上的视频

en: Video post by %s.
zh: 视频发布人：%s。

en: Video post.
zh: 视频文章。

en: VideoPress Library
zh: VideoPress 库

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
zh: 在 %2$s 上查看的%1$s的个人资料

en: View All
zh: 查看所有

en: View Comic
zh: 查看漫画

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh: 查看完整介绍 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
zh: 查看全部站点

en: View Menu Item
zh: 查看菜单项

en: View Menu Item Label
zh: 查看菜单项标签

en: View Menu Section
zh: 查看菜单分区

en: View Mobile Site
zh: 查看移动站点

en: View Network Admin
zh: 查看网络管理员

en: View Project
zh: 查看项目

en: View Project Tag
zh: 查看项目标签

en: View Project Type
zh: 查看项目类型

en: View Site Stats without Javascript
zh: 不启用 Javascript 查看站点统计信息

en: View Testimonial
zh: 查看褒奖

[ctx: View _Plans_&_Pricing_. (VaultPress)]
en: View %s.
zh: 查看 %s。

en: View all Jetpack features
zh: 查看所有Jetpack特性

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh: 查看全尺寸 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">×</span>%2$s</span>

en: View on Instagram
zh: 通过 Instagram 查看

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh: 将鼠标停留在人的头像上查看其个人资料

en: View stats on WordPress.com right now
zh: 立即查看 WordPress.com 上的统计信息

en: View:
zh: 查看：

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
zh: 查看超过 48 小时。点击以查看更多站点统计信息。

en: Vimeo username:
zh: Vimeo 用户名：

en: Visibility
zh: 可视化

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
zh: 访问<a href="%s">站点统计信息</a>来查看您的统计信息。

en: Visit the post for more.
zh: 访问文章了解更多信息。

[ctx: Visit your _VaultPress_dashboard_.]
en: To check your backups, see any security alerts, or check your VaultPress Vitality, visit your %s.
zh: 要检查您的备份、查看所有安全警报或检查您的 VaultPress Vitality，请访问您的 %s。

en: Visitors on iPhone, Android, Windows Phone, and other mobile devices will automatically see the mobile theme, with the option to view the full site. You can enable or disable the mobile theme by clicking the "Activate" or "Deactive" button above.
zh: 使用 iPhone、Android、Windows Phone 以及其他移动设备的访客将会自动看到移动主题，而且可以选择查看完整站点。您可以通过点击上述“激活”或“停用”按钮来启用或禁用移动主题。

en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh: WP.me 短链接

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
zh: 警告！缺少多字节支持！

en: We are sorry but unfortunately Photon did not activate.
zh: 抱歉，Photon 并未激活。

en: We cannot display posts for this blog.
zh: 我们无法显示此博客的文章。

en: We cannot load blog data at this time.
zh: 我们目前无法加载博客数据。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh: 我们无法验证您的服务器是否正在发送获得授权的请求。请重试，并确保从您的服务器向 Jetpack 服务器发送请求时不存在干扰。

en: We couldn't find an account with the email <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> to log you in with.  If you already have an account on <strong>%2$s</strong>, please make sure that <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> is configured as the email address, or that you have connected to WordPress.com on your profile page.
zh: 我们无法找到一个电子邮件为 <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> 的帐户帮助您登录。如果您在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上已拥有一个帐户，请确保 <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> 已配置为电子邮件地址，或者您已连接至您个人资料页面上的 WordPress.com。

en: We couldn't find any account on <strong>%2$s</strong> that is linked to your WordPress.com account to log you in with.  If you already have an account on <strong>%2$s</strong>, please make sure that you have connected to WordPress.com on your profile page.
zh: 我们无法在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上找到任何一个已与您的 WordPress.com 帐户相关联的帐户来帮助您登录。如果您在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上已拥有一个帐户，请确保您已连接至您个人资料页面上的 WordPress.com。

en: We have apps for <a href="%s">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch)</a>, <a href="%s">Android</a>, <a href="%s">BlackBerry</a>, and <a href="%s">more</a>!
zh: 我们拥有适用于 <a href="%s">iOS（iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch）</a>、<a href="%s">Android</a>、<a href="%s">BlackBerry</a> <a href="%s">等</a>的应用程序！

en: We offer free, full support to all of our Jetpack users. Our support team is always around to help you.
zh: 我们为所有 Jetpack 用户提供免费、全面的支持。我们的支持团队时刻准备着为您提供帮助。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
zh: 我们刚才无法获取您的统计信息。请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please <a href="%1$s">contact support</a>. In your report please include the information below.
zh: 我们刚才无法获取您的统计信息。请重新加载此页面并重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请<a href="%1$s">联系支持人员</a>。请在您的报告中纳入以下信息。

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
zh: 我们已为您更改此选项为“点击即滚动”版，这是因为您在“外观”→“小组件”中有页脚小组件，或您的主题将“点击即滚动”用作了默认行为。

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Website Verification Services
zh: 网站认证服务

en: Welcome to <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>!
zh: 欢迎来到 <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>！

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) is a kind of code that tells the browser how to render a web page. You may delete these comments and get started with your customizations.
    
    By default, your stylesheet will be loaded after the theme stylesheets, which means that your rules can take precedence and override the theme CSS rules. Just write here what you want to change, you don't need to copy all your theme's stylesheet content.
zh: 欢迎学习自定义 CSS！
    
    CSS（级联样式表）是一种指导浏览器如何渲染网页的代码。您可以删除这些评论，开始您的自定义设置。
    
    默认情况下，您的样式表将在主题样式表后加载，这表示您的规则高于主题 CSS 规则并可替代后者。您只需在此处写下要更改的内容即可，无需复制您主题的所有样式表内容。

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
zh: 欢迎学习自定义 CSS！
    
    要了解其工作原理，请访问 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt

en: Welcome! Ready to publish your first strip?
    
    Your webcomic's new site is ready to go. Get started by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">setting your comic's title and tagline</a> so your readers know what it's all about.
    
    Looking for more help with setting up your site? Check out the WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">beginner's tutorial</a> and the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/">guide to comics on WordPress.com</a>. Dive right in by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">publishing your first strip!</a>
    
    Lots of laughs,
    The WordPress.com Team
zh: 欢迎！准备好发布您的第一部连环漫画了吗？
    
    您的网络漫画新站点已准备就绪。首先<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">设置漫画的标题和标语</a>，让读者了解漫画的内容。
    
    寻找更多帮助以设置您的站点？观看 WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/">初学者教程</a>和 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/">WordPress.com 上的漫画指南</a>。<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">发布您的第一部连环漫画</a>，开始漫画探索之旅！
    
    祝您开心！
    WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: We’ll also let you know as soon as your site is up and running, so you can keep an eye on total downtime.
zh: 一旦您的站点正常运行，我们也会通知您，以便您可以留意总停机时间。

en: What should the subject line be?
zh: 主题行应是什么？

en: What&#8217;s a Hovercard?
zh: 什么是悬浮卡？

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh: 什么是个人全球统一标识？

en: When adding a gallery to your post, you now have the option to select a layout style for your images. We've added support for Rectangular, Square, and Circular galleries. By default, galleries will continue to display using the standard thumbnail grid layout. To make the rectangular layout the default for all of your site's galleries, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; Media</a> and check the box next to "Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic."
zh: 在将图片库添加到您的文章时，您现在可选择为自己的图片选择一种布局样式。我们已添加针对“矩形”、“正方形”、“圆形”图片库的支持。默认情况下，图片库将继续使用标准的缩略图网格布局予以显示。要将矩形布局设置为您站点的所有图片库的默认布局样式，请转到<a href="%s">“设置”→“媒体”</a>，并选中“在酷炫拼接中显示所有图片库图片”旁的复选框。

en: When leaving comments, your visitors can also subscribe to a post&#8217;s comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh: 发表评论时，您的访客也可以订阅该文章的评论以便及时了解后续对话。

en: When you write great content, all you really want is people to find it, right?
zh: 当您撰写了出色内容时，您真正想要的是让其他人看到它，对吧?

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Whitelist Management
zh: 白名单管理

en: Whitelist is empty.
zh: 白名单为空。

en: Whitelist saved.
zh: 白名单已保存。

en: Whitelisting an IP address prevents it from ever being blocked by Jetpack.
zh: 将 IP 地址添加到白名单可永远避免其被 Jetpack 阻止。

en: Widget ID:
zh: 挂件ID

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
zh: 是

en: Widget title:
zh: 小组件标题：

en: Widgets Screenshot
zh: 小组件快照

en: Width (px):
zh: 宽(px):

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
zh[0]: 含有 1 条评论

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries you have embedded in posts or pages will launch a gorgeous full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh: 通过启用轮播，您嵌入在文章或页面中的任何标准 WordPress 图片库都会提供一种包含评论和 EXIF 元数据的美妙全屏照片浏览体验。

en: With Single Sign On, your users will be able to log in to or register for your WordPress site with the same credentials they use on WordPress.com.  It's safe and secure.
zh: 通过单点登录，您的用户将能够使用自己在 WordPress.com 上使用的凭据登录或注册您的 WordPress 站点。这种方法安全且有保障。

en: With a monthly subscription, the VaultPress plugin will backup your site&#8217;s content, themes, and plugins in real-time, as well as perform regular security scans for common threats and attacks.
zh: 通过每月订阅，VaultPress 插件将实时备份您站点的内容、主题和插件，并将对常见威胁和攻击定期进行安全扫描。

en: With the Infinite Scroll module and a supported theme, that's exactly what happens. Instead of the old way of navigating down a page by scrolling and then clicking a link to get to the next page, waiting for a page refresh&mdash;the document model of the web&mdash;infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches the bottom of the page, more like an application.
zh: 借助“无限滚动”模块和支持的主题，您便可将其化为现实。通过滚动浏览页面，点击链接到达下一页，等待页面刷新（Web 的文档模块）——取代这种旧方法的无限滚动功能可在读者接近页面底部时自动输出文章的剩余页面供其浏览，它更像一个应用程序。

en: With the VideoPress module you can easily upload videos to your WordPress site and embed them in your posts and pages. This module requires a WordPress.com account with an active <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">VideoPress subscription</a>. Once you have purchased a VideoPress subscription, <a href="%2$s">click here to configure VideoPress</a>.
zh: 通过 VideoPress 模块，您可以轻松将视频上传至您的 WordPress 站点，并将它们嵌入您的文章和页面中。此模块需要一个启用了 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">VideoPress 订阅</a>的 WordPress.com 帐户。一旦您购买了 VideoPress 订阅，请<a href="%2$s">点击此处配置 VideoPress</a>。

en: WordPress.com Likes are
zh: WordPress.com 点赞

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
zh: WordPress.com“转载博文”按钮

en: WordPress.com Tools
zh: WordPress.com 工具

en: WordPress.com Username
zh: WordPress.com用户名

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
zh: WordPress.com 当前存在问题，无法为您的 Jetpack 提供支持。请稍后重试。

en: Would you tell us why? Just <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">answering two simple questions</a> would help us improve Jetpack.
zh: 您可以告诉我们原因吗？只需<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">回答两个简单问题</a>即可帮助我们改善 Jetpack。

en: Wow, that sounds nerdy.
zh: 听上去很书卷气。

en: Write a Comment...
zh: 撰写评论...

en: Wrong size.  Hm&#8230; it seems your Jetpack doesn&#8217;t quite fit.  Have you lost weight? Click &#8220;Connect to WordPress.com&#8221; again to get your Jetpack adjusted.
zh: 大小出错。似乎您的 Jetpack 不太合适。您减小其大小了吗？再次点击“连接至 WordPress.com”以调整您的 Jetpack。

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: Y-m-d @ H:i:s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 每年的档案：%s

en: Yearly archives
zh: 每年的档案

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
zh: 可以。您可以在“电子邮件”地址字段中输入多个电子邮件地址，使用逗号将其隔开。接着，一个通知电子邮件将会发送至每个电子邮件地址。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
zh: 您已准备就绪！您现在可通过 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a> 管理站点。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
zh: 您目前使用的是 Jetpack 的开发版本。<a href="%s" target="_blank">提交反馈</a>

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
zh: 不允许您进行此更改。

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh: 不允许您管理此项目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh: 您不被允许从回收站移出该条目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh: 您无权移动该条目到回收站。

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
zh: 不允许您切换到此主题

en: You are not supposed to be here!
zh: 您不应访问此处！

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
zh: 您必须指定要检查的功能。

en: You are required to specify a module.
zh: 您需要制定模块。

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
zh: 您必须指定要激活的插件。

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
zh: 您需要指定插件。

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
zh: 您必须指定一个要切换的主题。

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
zh: 您必须指定一个要更新的主题。

en: You can <a href="%s">view your stats dashboard here</a>.
zh: 您可以在此处<a href="%s">查看您的统计信息控制面板</a>。

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh: 您可以启用或停用个别 Jetpack 模块来满足您的需要。

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh: 您可以将以下变量添加至您的服务共享 URL：

en: You can also hide widgets based on the current page. For example, if you don't want the Archives widget to appear on search results pages, choose "Hide" and "Page is Search results."
zh: 您还可以基于当前页面隐藏小组件。例如，如果您不希望“档案”小组件显示在搜索结果页面上，请选择“隐藏”和“页面是搜索结果页面”。

en: You can also make changes to your Subscription settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Discussion Settings</a> page.
zh: 您也可以在<a href="%s">讨论设置</a>页面底部对您的“订阅”设置进行更改。

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
zh: 您可以仅为自己创建一个连接，也可以为您博客上的所有用户创建一个连接。共享连接使用（共享）文本进行标记。

en: You can manage your network-wide whitelist via the network admin.
zh: 您可以通过网络管理员管理整个网络范围内的白名单。

en: You can turn Likes on by following these steps:
zh: 您可以按以下步骤打开点赞功能：

en: You can view your notifications in the Toolbar and <a href="%s">on WordPress.com</a>.
zh: 您可以在“工具栏”和 <a href="%s">WordPress.com</a> 上查看您的通知。

en: You cannot disconnect, without having first connected.
zh: 如果不首先进行连接，您将无法断开连接。

en: You do not have sufficient <a rel="nofollow" href="%s">freedom levels</a> to view this video. Support free software and upgrade.
zh: 您不具备足够的<a rel="nofollow" href="%s">自由度</a>来观看此视频。支持免费软件和升级。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有足够的权限访问该页面。

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your inbox.
zh: 您已订阅此站点。请查看您的收件箱。

en: You have chosen not to connect your blog. Please click 'accept' when prompted if you wish to connect your accounts.
zh: 您已选择不连接您的博客。如果要连接您的帐户，请在收到提示时点击“接受”。

en: You have shared this post with %s
zh: 您已与 %s 共享此文章

en: You have successfully connected your %1$s account with %2$s.
zh: 您已成功将您的 %1$s 帐户连接到 %2$s。

en: You have successfully disconnected Jetpack.
zh: 您已成功断开 Jetpack。

en: You have successfully set yourself as Jetpack’s primary user.
zh: 您已成功将您自己设为 Jetpack 的主要用户。

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必须<a href="%s">登录</a>才能发表评论。

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必须<a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">登录</a>才能发表评论。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh: 您必须使您的Jetpack连接到WordPress.com以启用该功能

en: You must link another admin account before switching primary account holders.
zh: 切换主要帐户持有人之前，您必须关联其他管理员帐户。

en: You must specify a valid action
zh: 您必须要指定有效操作

en: You need to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">create a widget at Twitter.com</a>, and then enter your widget id (the long number found in the URL of your widget's config page) in the field below. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Read more</a>.
zh: 您需要<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">在 Twitter.com 上创建一个小组件</a>，然后在以下字段中输入您的小组件 ID（存在于您小组件配置页面的 URL 中的长串数字）。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">阅读更多</a>。

en: You need to authorize the Jetpack connection between your site and WordPress.com to enable the awesome features.
zh: 您必须授权给您的站点与 WordPress.com 之间的 Jetpack 连接以启用出色的功能。

en: You need to enter your numeric user ID for the <a href="%1$s">Goodreads Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s">Full instructions</a>.
zh: 要使 <a href="%1$s">Goodreads 小组件</a>正常运行，您需要输入数字格式的用户 ID。<a href="%2$s">完整说明</a>。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh: 您需要在进行连接之前注册您的 Jetpack。

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh: 您需要选择要在此 <a href="%s">Gravatar 个人资料小组件</a>中显示的内容。

en: YouTube channel ID:
zh: YouTube 频道 ID：

en: Your API key is invalid
zh: 您的 API 密钥无效

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh: 您的自定义内容类型

en: Your Email Address
zh: 您的邮件地址

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.  <a href="%2$s">Find out more...</a>
zh: 您的 IP (%1$s) 已被标记，可能存在安全威胁。<a href="%2$s">了解更多...</a>

en: Your Jetpack is almost ready!
zh: 您的 Jetpack 马上准备就绪！

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
zh: 您的 Jetpack 设置似乎正确！

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh: 您的“组合存档”当前无条目。您可以在自己的控制面板上开始创建。

en: Your Site Stats work better with Javascript enabled.
zh: 启用 Javascript 时可更好地查看站点统计信息。

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh: 您的凭据存档当前尚无条目。您可以在自己的控制面板上开始创建。

en: Your WordPress installation is currently being protected with the world&#8217;s best security, backup, and support.
zh: 您的 WordPress 安装当前受到世界顶级的安全、备份和支持保护。

en: Your `%1$s` option is set up as `%2$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%3$s`!
zh: 您的“%1$s”选项被设置为了“%2$s”，但您的 WordPress.com 连接将它列为了“%3$s”！

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh: 答案错误，请重试。

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh: 您的博客当前无任何已发表的文章。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待管理员的审核。

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh: 正在审核您的评论。

en: Your comment was approved.
zh: 您的评论已获得批准。

en: Your current IP: %s
zh: 您当前的 IP：%s

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh: 您的主要博客未连接到 WordPress.com。请连接到该站点，以获得 API 密钥。

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh: 您的新字段已成功保存

en: Your site has been sucessfully Jump Started.
zh: 您已大幅提升站点性能。

en: Your site icon has been uploaded!
zh: 您的站点图标已上传！

en: Your site is configured to only permit SSL connections to Jetpack, but SSL connections don't seem to be functional!
zh: 您的站点经配置，仅支持到 Jetpack 的 SSL 连接，但 SSL 连接似乎不能正常运行！

en: Your site isn’t reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh: 您的站点无法连接到Jetpack服务器

en: Your site isn’t securely reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh: 您的站点未与 Jetpack 服务器安全连接。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 您的主题支持“<strong>%s</strong>”

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh: 您的主题支持 Testimonials

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
zh: 上传未完成；请稍后重试

en: Your video has successfully been uploaded. It will appear in your VideoPress Library shortly.
zh: 您的视频已成功上传。它很快将显示在您的 VideoPress 库中。

en: Your video is uploading... Please do not close this window.
zh: 您的视频正在上传...请勿关闭此窗口。

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %s
zh: 您的网站必须能公开访问才能使用 Jetpack：%s

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
zh: [%s] 加入确认

en: a post or page is first published
zh: 文章或页面首次发布

en: a post or page is updated
zh: 文章或页面已更新

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
zh: 选项

en: allows you to add links to your blog&#8217;s post and comment RSS feeds in your sidebar. This makes it easy for your readers to stay updated when you post new content or receive new comments.
zh: 允许您在边栏中添加指向您的博客文章和评论 RSS 源的链接。这让您的读者可以轻松获知您发布了新的内容或收到了新评论。

en: allows you to easily add images to widget areas in your theme. It&#8217;s an easy way to add more visual interest to your site.
zh: 允许您轻松地向主题中的小组件区域添加图片。这是为您的站点增加更多视觉乐趣的简单方式。

en: and
zh: 和

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh: 邮件

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: click here
zh: 点击这里

en: crop the image
zh: 裁剪图片

en: day
zh: 日

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit text
zh: 编辑文本

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
zh: 糟糕！生成您的表单时出现问题。您可能需要重试。

en: go back
zh: 返回

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
zh: iCalendar 源 URL：

en: in both width and height.
zh: 在宽度和高度方面。

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
zh: 在“%s”中

en: jumpstart option reset
zh: Jumpstart 选项已重置

en: learn more.
zh: 了解更多。

en: loading&hellip;
zh: 载入中&hellip;

en: month
zh: 月

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
zh: 待读

[ctx: next-saturday]
en: Image navigation
zh: 图片导航

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 评论

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
zh: 已读

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
zh: %s 如果：

en: proofread
zh: 校对

en: search everything
zh: 搜索一切信息

en: select a file
zh: 选择一个文件

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

[ctx: share to]
en: LinkedIn
zh: 领英

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh: 快捷发布

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh: 打印

en: shows your Facebook Like Box within a sidebar on your theme. It&#8217;s a great way to let your readers show their support.
zh: 可在您主题的边栏内显示您的“Facebook 粉丝框”。这是让您的读者表达支持的好方式。

en: shows your latest tweets within a sidebar on your theme. It&#8217;s an easy way to add more activity to your site. There are also a number of customization options.
zh: 可在您主题的边栏内显示最新推文。这是一种向您的站点添加更多活动的简单方式。还有很多自定义选项。

en: the past day
zh: 上个日

en: the past month
zh: 过去一个月

en: the past quarter
zh: 上季度

en: the past week
zh: 过去一周

en: the past year
zh: 去年

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
zh: 值

en: this video
zh: 此视频

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh: 观看：%s

en: week
zh: 星期

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh: characters

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
zh: 已阻止恶意登录尝试

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Spam comments blocked by Akismet.
zh: 垃圾评论已被 Akismet 阻止。
